I just like cock

As my husband buries himself deep in my pussy he says ‘I think you just like cock’ He says it very matter of fact but with a tone of dirty excitement to it which I could only reply ‘yes. Yes I do but I love your cock’ I feel a strange sense of proprietary rights to his cock which means I often refer to it as my cock.  I am going to fuck my cock; my cock hits all the right spots. I like to cum wrapped around my cock. I love it when my cock fills me with cum. I want my cock above all other cocks: but it is very much attached to my man and it has an effect. I do like cock because I do like to fuck – though all cocks are biologically created for a particular purpose and function it is often the cock owner that makes them worth a call back or pass. Not all cocks are equal, regardless of length and width, in ability to inspire worship: it is his ability to control his cock and what the owner can do with it that matters most to me. Talented cock.

*pic via tumblr not mine.

One comment on “I just like cock

Leave a Reply

