Different guy different sex.

vtthy

 

Of course dick inserted into vagina is the act of fucking but each guy brings his own special something to the mix. Given that I am currently in heat – ovulating – I was actually thinking of the men I am acquainted with –

M was over the other night, he is the married guy cheating on his wife, but we are all friends. No matter how bad I wanted to fuck I would not fuck that.

SML ive been having casual sex with for a year so he has a cock, great at giving head, but tends to need some guidance and right now I am not in the mood to teach.

PC is good but he is juggling his own harem and an hour away so something would to be planned, blah blah blah and certain urges are more immediate.

My husband is perfect, in house, and above all others I enjoy fucking him the most as he seems to have just the right touch/force at the right time but works nights, sleeps days and really am not going to force him to expend precious energy.

There is anonymous sex but even then there is a good chance it isn’t the right kind of sex.

An infantryman once told me ‘sometimes the best plan is to do nothing’ and that is exactly what I am doing – this will just build up and I almost feel pity for my husband who will be subject to the release on his first night off.

It’s just sex, important yes, but I am not going to die if I don’t get it now because the wrong kind of sex can make things worse.

 

2 comments on “Different guy different sex.

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    A great example of, “Just because you can doesn’t mean you have to…”

Leave a Reply

