yellow post it note on the fridge

kdaddy23 I want you to know my entry on Adult Bookstores / Adult Theatres  is still on it’s way.

The amount of information, because of personal opinion and current local events, has delayed my entry.

I really do not want it to be as long as it is – so editing is taking some time.

Thank you for understanding, I wanted you to know I have not forgotten your request because I do like the discourse and topic.

For your patience, and understanding here are some titties!

The Pyx

The Pyx

 

 

2 comments on “yellow post it note on the fridge

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Nice tits even if they’re Army (I was in the Air Force)!

Leave a Reply

