Female Vs Male: fun facts

neant

The male brain is typically about ten percent larger than the female brain.

The reason for the increased brain mass?

Science believes it has to do with the larger male body and muscle mass.

Although the extra mass does give males more processing power, this doesn’t make men more intelligent than women.

***

I am laughing because my husband said to me on our wedding night; you know I am a complete neanderthal right?

Yes, dear, now go and kill me something, I want meat.

 

Leave a Reply

