Oh my thank you,

inspiring-blogger-award

I would like to thank lifeofalovergirl for the honourable mention and nomination for an Inspiring Blog Award  but would also like to apologize to the Lady Taylor Lynx, when I first started my blog here she nominated me for an award, and being the oblivious woman I can sometimes be – I honestly thought it was spam. So in keeping with my iconoclastic ways, my lack of participation last time, and revised participation this time I will admit I do not follow enough blogs to nominate others though I find the ones I follow inspiring. I am certain they all hold nominations as well, but I will try and make up for all this by sharing seven things about myself :

  1. I do not have a belly button.
  2. I have been hit by lightning twice.
  3. This is much harder than it would seem – I have a mutant gene.
  4. I have only ever swallowed cum once, it was my husbands.
  5. I have a fear of fluids, consistency notwithstanding, on my face or my food: no water on my face in the shower, salad dressing on the side, hold the gravy.
  6. English is not my first language, I speak several but my brain is always functioning in French.
  7. I do not have cable tv by choice, but I cannot live without music: everyone in my family can play at least one instrument: mine are cello, violin, harmonica, flute and after a few beers I can make, what I think is music, by blowing in the bottle, does that count?

thank you both for your kind inclusion,

Warmly,

Pyx

 

5 comments on “Oh my thank you,

  1. Hit by lightning? No belly button? Wow!! Great list! 😀

  2. I can’t help but to think the first 5 are related. You are seriously awesome.

    • Pyx says:

      hahah I had to go back and read my own list… yes the ‘wet’ stuff is related to only ever once trying to swallow goo. the mutant gene however has nothing to do with the belly button but I am sure my husband and friends are right when they call me an alien.

      thank you , that is very kind of you to say.

  3. The Hook says:

    Best. List. Ever!

Leave a Reply

