Expanded orgasm for filledandfooled

kissing We are going back and forth about orgasms, not that we want to diminish the experience but we girls are curious creatures, especially when it comes to our own bodies. I do so adore my bits of girl time, even virtually.

So I thought, why not look around online for what I am calling my experience ‘a full body orgasm‘ and I found this!

Expanded Orgasm: Dr. Taylor describes reports of practitioners going into various altered states of consciousness, bringing about deep emotional release and rejuvenation, profound spiritual experiences,

having awarenesses not normally perceived in regular orgasm, and perceiving energy expanding beyond the limits of their bodies. It includes a range of sensations that include orgasms that are full-bodied, and orgasms that last from a few minutes to many hours [..]

We have some research to do ladies!!!

9 comments on “Expanded orgasm for filledandfooled

  1. The Hook says:

    Have fun with that!

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    You gonna share the results of your search?

  3. A new goal! I think this signifies you have a bodily understanding that few others knew existed. Like squirting and orgasms in general, I bet now that your body has a memory of it, its going to keep happening.

    • Pyx says:

      I hope it doesnt keep happening! That was a bit too out there for even me, and I am pretty out there as is….

    • Pyx says:

      WHAT?!?!?!?!!?! Im sorry I had a midwife that was once going on about breast feeding and she casually mentioned, as I am sure she had a million times before, that orgasms during feedings happen – sorry but that freaked me out!

      I can understand the contractions, again the midwife and her nipple stimulation helping contractions, but I would imagine it being over stimulating non? Not that i associate all orgasms with sex because I have had them walking – I am trying to imagine just educing one while in labour….vibe? manually? myself? my partner? the doctor? the doula?

      I am so going to mention this to my friend who is having her second baby, just to freak her out, because I am that sort of friend (she didnt want ME as her doula lol)

      What do you find appealing about it? do you think the orgasm would actually distract the brain and body from pain of childbirth?

      • Have you read those birth stories where the woman’s body takes over and pushes the baby out on its own? I imagine its similar, but with the mother’s orgasmic awareness as a distraction to pain.

        And I never orgasmed during breastfeeding, its odd to think that could happen because of the focus on the baby.

Leave a Reply

