Oops sorry folks!

If you have emailed me and get SPAM in return, it is not from me, just deleted it if it made it’s way to your in-folder.

Something managed to find it’s way in my email account and has messaged everyone that has ever sent me an email.

I am currently locked out of my own email account, because I somehow managed to forget my secret answers to my questions.

Sigh.

thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Pyx

 

4 comments on “Oops sorry folks!

  1. The Hook says:

    You gotta love the web, right?

    • Pyx says:

      Ugh. The worst part is I am the one that forgot the answer to my secret question:

      Where did you meet your husband?

    • Pyx says:

      I have moments, usually wine induced, where I believe i am this truly witty creature … so I know where i met him, and where we met for the first time, but also know in my head i change meet to meat and I could have used the restaurant as my secret answer.

      And those were my three attempts: hence my getting locked out…

Leave a Reply

