Pyx answers her mail

745_1000

Q: what would be your top five recommendations for a good anal sex experience?

A: Only five eh?

1. LUBE! There is no such thing as too much lube. I usually go with a high grade silicone because it does not absorb into the body and keeps everything slick for a long time. I stay clear of using anything that comes with cooling or warming ingredients, it’s the butt, it’s going to warm and tingle no matter what you use! But those extra ingredients can agitate things.  Anal ease and such numbing lubes I do not recommend, you should be able to feel pain, which means something is wrong, so why numb it?

2. Enema. There is no way to guarantee that there will not be some mess, so some maturity about this is require but an enema helps. If you are unable to use an enema on yourself I would question why it is you are willing to let someone else stick things in your butt. It is a dirty place, that is just how it is so do not expect a perfectly clean plate. This also helps ease things up in advance of anal sex, I usually take this time after cleaning to apply lubrication for what is to come.

3. Honour your body. If it hurts too much don’t force it! And yes some cocks are just too big for anal, sorry guys… pussy’s are made elastic to give birth ass holes are not so let’s be reasonable people, you cannot force something the size of a dime to accommodate a silver dollar (or a toonie) in 0 to 60 seconds. Did I mention lube?

4. Ease into it. Some people do well with a bit of play back there: a finger or a toy. For the first while stay clear of extreme anal toys like glass or metals, those come with their own risk factors.  If you use your fingers, please make sure your nails are cut short and no hangnails: it is a very thin membrane separating your insides and tears, scratches can lead to infection . By using your cock and rubbing up against the anus is a good way to stimulate relaxation. Some people talk in a soothing voice while they attempt this – other people, not me. Put your cock up against the anus and wait a moment or two, usually light pressure will allow this to adjust, and then youre in but not yet all the way – after you head is in, stop, give it and your partner a moment (add more lube) to compensate and then feed her the rest. Listen to your partner on speed, depth, so on… The surprise attack is never popular back there –  other people not me.

5. Do not use condoms that have spermicide for anal sex, a woman should only be using one condom with spermicide a day – so buy just lubricated, add more of your own and NEVER go ass to cunt: including fingers and toys. Change condoms if you wish to do so and most importantly if you finish back there make sure the condom is on your cock when you pull out, its best to hold it in place, because what gets lost back there does not always come back out.

Did I mention lube?

11 comments on “Pyx answers her mail

  1. Add #2 to the list of why I am not into anal… lol If I have to take an enema first I’d rather avoid sex altogether! I’m not even kidding. I used one before induction of labor with my first child per my mother in law’s advice. So I’m laying on the ground with horrible stomach pains long before actually going into any kind of labor. No thanks!!

    • Pyx says:

      Omg. How old school is that. You do bring up a good point, there can be some cramping but I tend to use the little store purchased individual ones – I found the home ‘as it has been done’ water bottle process was a bit much for me… too much water all at once.

      I’m sorry that you had to go through more discomfort before, what I am sure is and was, and already uncomfortable situation. I mean labour… but it is one reason among many why some people are just not that into it!

  2. The Hook says:

    #1 sounds the best advice ever!
    You have a great head on your shoulders, young lady. I love your level-headed outlook on life and all sexual matters.

    • Pyx says:

      Well thank you, you are too kind!

      Maybe it’s because I grew up in NF, the capital of love, honeymoon destination for couples, romance and heart shaped beds – knowing in reality sex had nothing to do with love – that awkward moment when he leans over , not to kiss you but to get another quarter and you come to the realization that the candied apple was a bad idea to mix with a vibrating bed and the grown manchild you are with keeps feeding the massager like a bubble gum machine yelling ‘isn’t this great!’.

      Can I ask, do any hotels even have the champagne glass hot tubs anymore? remember those? I am certain NF has upgraded to casual classy affordability, but there was something to be said about the kitsch value (oh and NF had a lot of that) of romance. I guess I grew up thinking we were actually making fun of it, the whole love and romance thing, and exposed relationships for what they really are: careful negotiations for a moment alone in the dark with someone else.

      Yup… I’m such a romantic.

  3. The Hook says:

    You grew up in the Falls?
    Do you realize we’re former neighbors?
    And the city has indeed evolved a bit but some things never change!

    • Pyx says:

      Yes I grew up in the falls, remember I was waxing poetic about Maple Leaf Village…
      You lived in St Catherine’s or did you actually live next door to me?

      I would hope some things never change, growing up there had its impact on me to appreciate small, sometimes overlooked, towns and places – I can appreciate a tourist town for what it is and I will always want to see the freak show tent.

      • The Hook says:

        I lived in St. Catharines until 1982, then my parents divorced and my mom moved us to the Falls. I worked at Maple Leaf Village for years!
        I’ll always appreciate the freak show tent too…

      • Pyx says:

        Yes, you made fudge!

        See, I think us shit kids that grow up around tourist places have a good appreciation for the odd and wonderful! We had to work a bit harder to find some real beauty.

      • The Hook says:

        How did you stumble upon that info?

      • Pyx says:

        You told me where it was your worked in MV.

        I think its great people can read and write to each other in blogs, obviously share things too, but perhaps it is a bad sign when you can not remember where or what you told to whom? Though you did just turn 43…. *wink*

      • The Hook says:

        They say the mind is the first thing to go…

Leave a Reply

