Bonding

 

egliThere is something about men, fire and meat.

I purchased a new grill for my husband and he went out and purchased flesh to fry – then extended a dinner invitation to PC which I thought was really nice; there is no illusion these two share something in common that goes beyond me.

These two could certainly get up to much worse than grilling meat so on the scale of the things men do; grilling is perfectly harmless. I just think it’s primal, something about bonding over dead flesh, consuming it, and being master comptroller over fire.

I have spent a small portion of this week sending PC’s cock picture to supposedly seeking women – I am hell bent on watching him fuck another woman – and was strangely turned on by the endeavor. It is not my cock but it sure felt like it passing the picture around!  I enjoyed being able to brag about his talents and abilities as a lover, as a man, but the funny reality being he probably has no clue what I think of him. We had a conversation some time ago about how I filter myself in conversations and it is something I have to work on.

I did find a great profile of a single woman and passed it along to him, just based on content she sounds like she would be a great ‘partner’ for him. I never asked if he was looking for a long term relationship, I just assume single people will know when they see it and keep it around if it works. He and I are alike in that aspect, there is no desperation to be under someone and we value quality over quantity. I have a strange tendency to set up my lovers when I can, not because I need them to be off limits to me in fact it is because I care for them: why wouldn’t I want a really great guy to be happy?!

Some men bond over meat and fire, I think more women should bond over the flesh of men and cock. Certainly we could put aside the consumption of goods for the physical and mental aspects of bonding and the benefits to our female health: I do not need to watch you try on a million pairs of shoes that are like the other 40 pair you have and don’t wear, I want to watch you handle three cocks at the same time and be fucked out of your wits.

This might also be why I lack many girlfriends.

3 comments on “Bonding

  1. Pervertically Virtuous says:

    you sound like the perfect girlfriend for me! I don’t wanna bond over shopping either – over 3 cocks, though, that’s a whole different story… 😉

  2. The Hook says:

    “I do not need to watch you try on a million pairs of shoes that are like the other 40 pair you have and don’t wear, I want to watch you handle three cocks at the same time and be fucked out of your wits.”
    Brilliant!
    Don’t ever change, Pyx!

Leave a Reply

