Pyx answers her mail

bbbbb

Q: Have you and your husband had a threesome with PC?

A: No and it is not going to ever happen. I think one of the aspects people who are considering polyamoury tend to overlook is that my relationship with PC is our own, complimentary to my marriage in that my husband and I both benefit from keeping things separate: I am able to develop my own emotional level of affection for PC, there is a sexual aspect but also a friendship and my husband respect that.

PC and my husband get along, this does not bother me, and in fact I am very proud of my husband – both of them – to be sincere in their respect for one another. I could see them going out fishing together so in that regard I can understand why my husband would choose to not want a 3some with PC and vise versa; why mess with what is working and the friendship.

We have a rule here, once you see something or say something there is no undoing it: though my husband has been with me and other men, PC is not just a sexual play thing and maybe on some level he know that seeing me with PC could change the way he sees us (me and PC). He often says the imagination is worse than the reality but we have to sometimes consider the reality can ruin the fantasy. He has also made it very clear it is not something he wants to do which I agree it is not something I want to do.

One comment on “Pyx answers her mail

  1. The Hook says:

    Sounds like you’ve achieved a pretty nifty balance, Pyx.
    Good for you.

Leave a Reply

