Pissed off Royally

715-Melendez02-800

Did you ever think the idea that getting drunk and yelling at women to show you their tits,

 was acceptable,

 was the reason women and men went to the Indy 500,

 and that it is a ‘cultural event’, and as such

 I should accept and expect to be publicly heckled to show my tits and not care,

or I shouldn’t go or be there,

but because of the yuppies and Methodist wives and women ‘like me’

 are at fault for making it ‘clean’ and a family event have ‘changed things’

might have never been ‘okay’ to begin with?

Please.

Play with my loaded gun that has a hair trigger.

You fucking Neanderthal.

 

 

 

 

14 comments on “Pissed off Royally

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Whoa… I didn’t know the Indy 500 was like Mardi Gras…

    • Pyx says:

      LMAO
      dont make me laugh Kdaddy I’m trying to be all pissed off like.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Oops! Okay, go back to being all pissed off like!

      • Pyx says:

        No chances are you are correct and I am just ignorant to an American male/female cultural experience.

        I have no idea at this point but Madi Gras is another great example…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Oh, then you should read up on what goes on during Mardi Gras in New Orleans… Then you might really be pissed off.

      • Pyx says:

        LOL girls showing their tits doesnt piss me off, nor does the fact that guys ask.

        His point seemed to be that women like me, without explaining what kind of woman that is but i seem to be lumped in with methodists, is somehow at fault for the indy 500 no longer allowing women to show their tits.

        That showing/seeing them (the whole adult aspect) was the reason to go it was NOT about the car racing.

        As a woman if i didnt show my tits I shouldnt be there because why else would i go.

        Yeah so not interested in car races to begin with but I wasnt expected to have limited access to events based on my willingness to show tits. LOL

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Ah, so, um, because he seems to think you’re a Methodist, you – and you alone or in cahoots with your partners in crime, are directly responsible for him not being able to see some boobs at the 500? I’ve been to Indiana a few times and I seem to remember there are quite a few titty bars – I hear women who work there actually get paid to show people da boobies.

        Shit, if I was gonna pay all that money to go see the 500, you’d better believe that I’d be going to watch the race (which I will on TV – I love Indy cars)! Now, if I saw a woman with a nice rack and she wasn’t with someone, well, I might want to ask her if she’d like to come back to my hotel with me – then I could see those bad boys in a private viewing – why share with the other clowns?

        Some guys just go out of their way to keep proving to women that we’re all assholes…

      • Pyx says:

        yes it is as if ‘we women’ walk around looking to be offended and then move the world to our clean ways LOL

        The conversation started out as an economic one: on CL the working girls are doing what they do. I think it should be legal and regulations aside – it is still taking place.

        from what i gather, and i have not been nor want to go, there is a thing called the in field? where people used to sit and party it up. sounds like now there are cops and fines and general ‘unacceptable’ behaviours? Now that has moved to the camp sites… from what i gather.

        I can not go to Mardi Gras and not eat the food, listen to the music and take in the culture because i want some beads… so yeah if you pay that to see a car race you better see the car race! lol

        I’m sure its not pleasant to be yelled at, but im also sure there are girls that would do it, i’m just not sure that being unwilling to show my tits makes me a bad person or a Methodist! fuck im a papist dude.

        Do enjoy watching the races, certainly sounds like it has a big following.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Yeah, the infield is where all the partying and other, ah, adult things, take place. This race is such a major event that I’m not surprised that the adult stuff has gotten out of control and they had to crack down on that stuff – and more so since there will be TV cameras all over the place broadcasting the race live!

        I wouldn’t say that not wanting to show your tits if you don’t want to makes you a bad person… or a Methodist and if anyone thinks you are, well, fuck them.

      • Pyx says:

        Nor Methodists bad people – though I can not claim I know any.

        I think commerce and the fact it is broadcast is a major reason as well – being a fan of the sport, was the race always broadcast on TV (as in channels we all get and can watch)? Or is this a relatively new (say the past 15 years or so) thing to come aboot?

      • kdaddy23 says:

        It’s been on TV for as long as I can remember – and I’m 57…

  2. The Hook says:

    Brilliant response to an insane situation.

    • Pyx says:

      I really try to not be all uptight and a wet blanket – titties do not bother me – but the more grunting the man makes towards my sex ‘staying home and hidden if we dont like’ really does make me want to argue back. Which is never a good idea with people such as this.

      Have a great long Canadian weekend eh!

Leave a Reply

