Oh craptastic

bubble

Just when I thought my whole ‘’sexual peak” thing could not possibly find another peak to climb; this past week and a half has been rough. Something serious transpired during my last cycle because it was unlike any other (molesting my husband included)  and I have not been the same since.

I mean for a girl that does not masturbate and hates to sweat – I have run through a whole pack of batteries and jerked off for over an hour the other night till my eye lids were sweating. Who the fuck masturbates till they need a shower?

Something has seriously got to give.

 

 

 

8 comments on “Oh craptastic

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Damn, baby girl, you must have REALLY been working that thang hard! But… what do you think is amiss?

    • Pyx says:

      If it survives the next pack, I’m going to write the company and give them five stars! lol

      I have no idea. Weather is nice. Things are home are great. Sex is good. Exercise….
      I never want sex during my cycle and i swear to the gods this last one… i was close to dry humping my own pillow!

      The first orgasm started on my walk a week and a half ago and hasnt stopped…

  2. G says:

    Summer. Something is blooming? I feel it too.

    • G says:

      And, you are so beautiful. So hot!

    • Pyx says:

      Yeah maybe that’s it. The weather has been really nice here and my garden is kicking ass… I mean everything here is kicking ass. Humm… maybe I should check the well water again. lol

      Large dose of vitamin D do it you think? Glad you’re feeling it too (means more good juicy writing for me to read)

      • G says:

        Except now my oldest is out of school and so my writing time is super limited. But the Vitamin D makes a lot of sense!

Leave a Reply

