Mirror, Mirror on the wall

PAUL-MCQUEEN

I had taken down the large mirror to paint, but recently put it back up

I think of watching him, his reflection in the mirror as we touch each other

as I undress him

as he undresses me

the angle and change of view he will have while I am on my knees

watching him as I sit myself down into his lap on his cock

and being able to see his face as he fuck me from behind

and he seeing mine

it is like peeking in a window on yourself; watching yourself in a mirror

and all those wonderful feelings, the things we see and feel up close are now visible from a distance

a whole picture,

a complete reflection of lust

love

and sex

 

One comment on “Mirror, Mirror on the wall

  1. The Hook says:

    Mirrors can be very useful in carnal activities, right?

Leave a Reply

