Hand jobs

 

kkmju0535hrs I woke up to the all familiar hard on pressed into my backside.

I have a rule, after 0400hrs do not bother waking me up if I am sleeping.

Sometimes I wish I could sleep through his molesting me, sometimes I bet he wishes the same.

“What do you think you’re doing?” I said into the dark.

“I didn’t mean to wake you” he said, moving back to his side of the bed.

“Yes you did.” And after a moment I smiled to myself and laughed “get back over here”

I grabbed him by the husk which was semi hard and touched him with my fingertips till he got the point.

I threw back the covers, removed my shirt and lowered my head over his cock.

“Just relax” I was trying to be soothing; not that he doesn’t appreciate a good blow job but I knew what was coming next.

“I feel greedy” he said.

I love the way his cock feels getting fully erect in my mouth. I rolled him over on top of me, his cock between my tits and sucked him that way for a while. I knew he was close to coming and really wanted him to relax and just enjoy it but I could not decide where I wanted him to cum: in my hand or on my tits.

I guided him off my chest but kept a hand on his cock, without missing a stroke I moved to kiss him and his cock grew even harder. “sweety this is not greedy, it is my pleasure” I said.

His breathing changed, his belly went taught and his legs tight – I made sure not to change my rhythm or pressure as I stroked him off. He let out a wonderful moan and I felt this warm wetness against my belly and his. I kept my hand just on his shaft and made sure to milk him slowly for every last drop.

“I mean isn’t there anything I can do for you?” he said, seriously concerned.

I handed him some tissue to clean himself off and kissed him on the forehead then said “I love you very much and the only thing you can do for me now is let me get back to sleep”

9 comments on “Hand jobs

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Sleeping with you sounds like so much fun, I would definitely make plans to wake you up at 3AM…

  2. Matthew Vett says:

    I agree; sleepovers with Pyx sounds like the best! Is there a sign-up list, or?

    • Pyx says:

      I will take this comment to mean you are putting yourself on the list – there wasn’t one but I guess there can be now.

Leave a Reply

