In Praise of Good Cock

 

Ulf and Pyx 2013

Ulf and Pyx 2013

Not that I need an excuse to praise good cock but over at the good stuff I started thinking I could use the timing to my advantage.

Now I am not going to claim to give great head in fact I can be rather critical of my own cock sucking abilities: being paranoid of cooties which translates into sexual safety not every guy I have giving head too can boast that wearing a condom is the best feeling in the world when getting a blow job. Fuck’em, I wasn’t blowing them to impress them anyhow. I don’t swallow either, I have once and it was with my husband. I have an easy gag reflex that doesn’t make it easy and of course there is the texture issue. There is the intimacy issue; sucking cock unwrapped is a big deal for me and strangely more intimate than kissing.

What I can say about giving head is that I am sincere about it; I think guys can tell the difference between someone who is just going through the motions and someone who really enjoys the cock she is sucking on. Some cocks are certainly better than others, not just the actual cock itself but the person it is attached too. It is easier for me to fuck a cock than it is to swallow one, sound strange but once I do find one I enjoy – I pretty much want it every way imaginable.

Ulf the Violator

Ulf the Violator

Meet Ulf. Yes I name the cocks I adore, how else do you set them above all others? PC’s cock is like kryptonite to me, I cannot logically explain it but I have not run into a cock like this one ever. I remember the first time I got to touch it and see it – and right away I wanted that cock in my mouth, in my hands, between my tits and anywhere else it would fit. So he then got a name, something Nordic, terrifying and powerful: Ulf the Violator. I adore this cock so much that for Halloween I made him his own costume and he has his own Thor washcloth. Seriously.

Helmet 2012 by Pyx

Helmet 2012 by Pyx

This is the cock that I fantasized about having without a condom. This cock is the one I wanted to cum inside me and crave that feeling more than I care to admit. This is the cock I want to try and swallow his cum though the thought terrifies me because the evidence it leaves behind between my legs.

I will skip over all the multiple orgasms and how snug and at home he feels buried balls deep inside me, however I will say those things add to his greatness. Now anyone can get a hard one for any number of reasons but I can tell when this cock gets hard for me or because of me: and it does. I like that it is often hard even before I get PC’s undressed, the way it protrudes from his body pointing right at me. Other times I like touching it lightly with my fingers after he’s fucked me and feel it get hard again.

What am I about to say is painful for me but what is the use of praising cock if you aren’t going to be honest about it: I worship this cock. Oh the pain the pain of it all!  I have a ritual that feels like second nature to me when I see it; I kiss him as others would their lover’s lips. I take my time to breath in his scent and not only feel it in my hands but on my face. I like feeling it’s warmth on my lips, on my cheeks and under my chin. I am pretty sure if I was blindfolded and 20 guys were lined up in front of me with their cocks out, I could pick out my husband’s cock and PC’s cock.

Pyx and Ulf 2013

Pyx and Ulf 2013

I like the way this cock tastes: be it PC pinching off a drop of precum and feeding it to me or my cleaning it off after he has fucked me, I like his flavour. What I first noticed about this cock is that it does not hit my gag reflex but in fact goes right past it, making it so much more enjoyable to have in my mouth – as much of it as I can get. And then there is that sweet spot, that makes him suck in his breath when I run my tongue over it, and I could spend hours buried down there because the sound of him enjoying it gets me off. You have to love a guy who is verbal while getting head. I don’t care if he compliments me or not, I want to know what I am doing feels good.

This cock is inspiring and if you have no idea what I mean by that – it is one of the reasons I want to watch PC fuck another woman. It is not just ability but more of a whole package deal, though I know I am not the only that reacts this way to his cock I want to see it. Like saying ‘it’s not my fault I am this way about this particular cock; it’s the cock!’ This is the first cock, other than my husband’s, that I watched on cam.

This is the cock I wanted on video and I watch the video more than I would like to admit. Then it gets me all hot and bothered and I want to take more videos of it. I haven’t taken video of me and any other cock (unless my husband took video) since I got married but I want my picture taken with it, I would pretty much take a mold of it if I could. Most important is that it encourages my imagination to run wild.

There are times when I wish he would call during the week and say he is on his way here from work

Pyx picture 2013

Pyx picture 2013

just because he really needs the release so I can taste his cock. I think about it far more than I should. There are times where I want it to be just me giving him head or a nice hand job without the sex afterwards; I want to touch it anyway I can. I have not yet watched him cum but I think of him standing in front of me and doing it – just watching – and then cumming all over me.

Good cock puts a smile on my face even when I think of it, it gets me wet when I remember having it, and desire shifts to need because nothing else will do but that particular cock. It keeps a smile on my face long after it has left the building, and has me want to take my time with it and do things I have never before considered because it is that good.

 

7 comments on “In Praise of Good Cock

  1. Matthew Vett says:

    My my, what lovely photos! And it’s so hot to hear a woman so passionate about a cock…

  2. Rebecca says:

    Now THAT`s cock worship done right. 😉

    • Pyx says:

      Oh sure… rub in the ‘worship’ part. LoL but it does give back as much as it gets, so naturally I wish to give more! There could be worse things to worship right?

  3. kdaddy23 says:

    Damn, that’s the kind of cock worshipping I could just drown in!

Leave a Reply

