MRW

Pyx picture 2011

Pyx picture 2011

 There is only one moon

We did not always get to see it together

When it appeared as though I could reach out and touch it

I made a point of sending it your way

Charged with my kiss

Who would have thought something so vast could make us feel so close

It’s surface a graffiti of a thousand years of billions other lovers wishes

I can still see mine up there

Though we are apart

I am happy we both see the same moon

One comment on “MRW

Leave a Reply

