Timing is everything

FL2Two more weeks!

So naturally, the day before PC left I found a couple with similar interests: the husband wants to watch his wife with another man and was okay with another couple as long as the ‘wife’ was only going to watch. You just have to laugh and go with it, I was upfront with them in my communication that he is not my husband (though I did not go into the whole poly thing) and we are not available till such and such a date.

So far they haven’t fallen off the face of earth and they seem ‘genuine’ enough, or as much as one can be over this thing, and the husband seems just as surprised to find me (a watcher) as I was finding them but that is not why I am convinced this has a good chance of happening.

Playing the numbers aside you sometimes get a gut feeling about things simply because the circumstances are strange enough that things cannot happen. After three weeks of not seeing PC, add to that the previous two weeks of no sex with PC, so five in total (yes we ladies keep count) does it not stand to reason, through sheer fucking cruel luck, that this couple be serious? That this meeting happens?!

That PC’s first private visit with me upon his return will be centered on him having sex with another woman.  Hell I had to laugh when I realized that this woman is going to be subject to many weeks of sexual frustration – poor thing, I hope she survives – the reasoning is so flawed that it makes sense to me.

Do not get me wrong, who wouldn’t want to present their lover with a woman wrapped in bow upon their return. I am not turning down the chance meeting with this couple just because it’s been a few weeks that I haven’t had sex with him – sex is one aspect of who I am but does not dictate my life – and I am very much looking forward to the show but sometimes you just have to laugh at the timing.

Two more weeks…

14 comments on “Timing is everything

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Yep, the Powers That Be sure do have a wicked sense of humor! It just makes sense that this couple is for-real and, ironically, you have to wait some more… but I do hope y’all have big time fun when you get with them. And, yeah, as a guy, I’d love it if my baby gave me a woman all wrapped up in a bow – once, I had this happen for me… and the woman really had a big red bow on her naked body!

    • Pyx says:

      so you know what I mean when I say this!

      I hope we have a good time too, certainly once they are settled on their plans.

      I wrapped a fridge box in paper and put myself in it, cut out the bottom and crawled underneath, and I heard my partner come home and I waited… and waited… and waited… and finally called out to him.

      I had forgotten to put the note for him to look in the box out on the counter, in fact it was IN the box with me and he thought: I had better not open whatever it was till he knew it was for him because you would kick my ass.

      If for any reason PC’s first visit once back home happens to be with me, I think red ribbon is called for eh? *wink

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Yep, I do know ’cause I’ve had it happen too many times! I’m imagining you wearing nothing but red ribbon and a bow… and I think it’ll look damned good on ya!

      • Pyx says:

        *looks down at her boobs

        I need wider ribbon.

        So far my communication with the couple is all the husband and I want to get PC’s take on it before I write about it because I am never sure if I am being too critical – they are young and this is their first time.
        So we will see…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Hey, everyone has to have a first time with this, right? Can’t gain useful experience if you don’t have that first time either.

        Wider ribbon should be easy to obtain…

      • Pyx says:

        yes, it;s true, though I am truly understanding…
        sometimes I just get very impatient and frustrated with first timers. rude to say i know but its the truth.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Now, see, I would have thought that you’d be a lot more patient, although I have no idea why I would have thought that. I happen to like first timers because, if nothing else, they’re funny to watch and, when I’m done silently laughing at them, it’s a good time to teach and get them into good habits when it comes to playing.

      • Pyx says:

        Oh I am, don’t get me wrong, I have been giving them free counsel for a week now LOL I am terribly diplomatic and good at what I do but sometimes in my head there is a voice shouting: can we get the fuck on with it already!

        I just like to see some security come from other people, even if it is new, and not so much hand holding… there is a fine line someplace that makes me feel as though I am now doing most of the ‘understanding’ and in danger of talking them into it… because I am so fucking understanding.

        I like first timers when the experience is happening – not sure if you have been in a position where it was a lot of work leading up to that – but so far, since moving here, let me just say I spend more time giving people therapy than I get to see titties.

        hence my inner voice of impatience

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Yep, I’ve been in that position where a lot of work was called for before the fact – I just learned that there’s no point in getting impatient about it, an understanding that while I have decades of experience doing stuff like this, well, they don’t and, hmm, unless they really get scared and back out, eventually, I’m going to have sex with them and while I’m waiting, there’s still my baby that needs a good nailing because ya gotta take care of home first!

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Yep, I’ve been in that position where a lot of work was called for before the fact – I just learned that there’s no point in getting impatient about it, an understanding that while I have decades of experience doing stuff like this, well, they don’t and, hmm, unless they really get scared and back out, eventually, I’m going to have sex with them and while I’m waiting, there’s still my baby that needs a good nailing because ya gotta take care of home first!

      • Pyx says:

        You truly do rock

      • kdaddy23 says:

        So do you! We have some of the best conversations!

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Now, see, I would have thought that you’d be a lot more patient, although I have no idea why I would have thought that. I happen to like first timers because, if nothing else, they’re funny to watch and, when I’m done silently laughing at them, it’s a good time to teach and get them into good habits when it comes to playing.

Leave a Reply

