Overheard at the Chateau

Shaved Head

Shaved Head

D: I have something to tell you and I don’t want to lie about it.

Pyx: okay.

D: when you cut my hair like this, all the women at work rub my head.

Pyx: okay.

D: I just wanted you to know. I didn’t want to not tell you.

Pyx: Does it bother you that they do?

D: No

Pyx: do you get a hard on or something?

D: NO!!!

Pyx: Oh sweety, I absolutely love you – I find you terribly handsome.

Did you think for a moment that I dress you, cut your hair and buy your cologne not expecting them to sniff you and rub your head or check you out? I want them too!

D: I had no idea it was a part of a bigger plan.

Pyx: I think you should let me shave your balls!

D: Fuck off.

2 comments on “Overheard at the Chateau

  1. hissierra9 says:

    Omg…I just discovered your blog. I LOVE your writing style. And this one made me literally laugh out loud.

    • Pyx says:

      Well you are most welcome and thank you for such a kind compliment. I love it when I can make others laugh…
      things around here are never dull thats for sure!

Leave a Reply

