Overheard at the Chateau

ic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

D: Where is the cherry ice cream?

Pyx: Oh sorry, I put it in the freezer atop the fridge after PC had some

D: He what?! He had some of MY cherry ice cream?!

Pyx: yes…

D: That is just inappropriate! Oh he has crossed a line…

Pyx: There is a line? And that line is cherry ice cream?

D: Is nothing sacred?

Pyx: laughing

D: I am going to get a tape and measure inside the bucket, I am going to use a marker and mark the side of the tub, I am going to check that thing for finger prints… touch my ice cream will he.

Pyx: laughing harder – dusting for prints?

D: I don’t need to dust you for prints, I will gladly share my wife but cherry ice cream is where I draw the line.

 

6 comments on “Overheard at the Chateau

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Yeah… mess with my ice cream and find out what’ll happen!

    • Pyx says:

      He makes me laugh, at once point he had me pinned down and was on top of me, pretending to be outraged – because I gave PC some of his ice cream.

      I almost peed my pants.

      It takes someone special to put things into comedic perspective: he is fine with PC using me but ice cream, no. LOL

  2. Anonymous says:

    You can’t just have ice cream take a shower after it’s been consumed…unlike some things 😉

    • Pyx says:

      And then sometimes the ice cream just sits out on the counter and melts a little bit.
      However you are correct, unlike some things, we or rather I clean up nicely and then get to do it all over again!

Leave a Reply

