some helpful advice

If ever you happen to grow or purchase large amounts of hot peppers and decide to dry them, wear gloves when cutting them up.

Pyx's Peppers

Pyx’s Peppers

Because no matter how many times you wash your hands before you go pee, it will BURN after wiping.

A lot.

Only about 100 more to go!

Yay…oww.

9 comments on “some helpful advice

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    This is almost funnier than you tripping over rocks! Oh, if only I could have seen the look on your face…

    • Pyx says:

      Yes my face went from relief (having gone pee) and slowly changed to confusion (what is that tingling down there?) to wide eyed realization and knowing I was fucked (it was already there, getting hotter and there was nothing I could do about it).

      I had used a pair of old dish washing gloves – that had a hole in them. Which is why I stopped using them for dishes…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Invest in a box of food-grade disposable gloves if you haven’t already – and then double-glove if you have to. I do feel some sympathy for you… I just had a really good laugh trying to imagine what your face looked like when that heat hit you down there…

        Poor baby! Bet you won’t do that again, huh?

      • Pyx says:

        funny thing is – i have done this before! IT is why i used glove this time.

        The first time it happened I was gifted with a basket of huge yellow hot peppers from a Portuguese neighbour – I did not know they were that hot – and after just holding them there was enough stuff on my hands to render my cootch on fire.

        There I was, having taken off my pants, standing in the bath tub pouring milk over my vagina because I had heard it helped to cool off the mouth (so why not the vag right?). It did not work.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        But using gloves that are holed? Of course, I’m still laughing and having much sympathy for you…

        Now I wish I had seen you in the tub giving your kitty a milk bath! Had I known you then, I would have told you that this wouldn’t work – would have saved you a lot of milk.

        Oh, baby girl, you are so just making my day!

      • Pyx says:

        I know. I know. I forgot about the hole!

        My house was full of people too, so I kept screaming for ‘more milk’ and my ex was laughing too hard, my gf was pissing her own pants to bring me any… thankfully i didnt bother with the piece of bread theory!

        it’s okay to laugh I can laugh about it after the burn is gone.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        You’re just giving me too much imagery! Now I’m thinking about what you’d look like trying to put bread on your burning bush! OMG! Could have been a real pussy sandwich… with hot peppers.

      • Pyx says:

        Honestly after all that trauma, I gave the peppers away! And I like food on the heat level of ten – I mean I like my spice, I like my curry Indian hot but those peppers were something else. I don’t think my pussy would have let me eat them had I tried!

      • kdaddy23 says:

        I tasted some curry in Japan that was so hot it made me stop breathing for a moment. I love hot foods… and there’s the utterly ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

