4 comments on “Add New Post

  1. tispersonal says:

    So at first, I thought well heck that’s kind of Hot except for the ball gag. Not really my thing. But then I actually click on the picture and see the snake and mouse. Uhhhh, sorry not so Hot anymore! lol Now, I’m not a girly girl and have no fear of either but I don’t want to be in a position where I can’t get away from them if wanted. Maybe that’s the point of the picture huh? Conquering fear, letting go, trusting. Yeah, that one is distracting for sure. 🙂

    • Pyx says:

      I like your take on the photo.

      I am not one for ball gags either, and I hate being tied up – but then add mouse and snake… which of the four do you worry about most?

      And that was when I realized I was not going to get my blog written no matter how hard i tried: it was personal, it would have left me feeling exposed, and I simply could not write the blog well enough without a million words. So I guess I gagged myself. lol

      I do like these old pictures tho, some people like to think that kinky is new and has to be extreme but really we have been doing things to ourselves for a long long time – even the notion of letting go and trusting someone else.

      • tispersonal says:

        I like the old photos as well. They really do serve as a great reminder that we are no more or less evolved sexually than those that came before us. Sex is sex, is sex, is sex, it always has been and always will be.

      • G says:

        Gagged yourself…very interesting!

Leave a Reply

