my new – new-style (evil) American boyfriend

funny-quote-girls-video-games

I had spent the night drifting in and out of sleep. I kept opening my eyes and looking around the room so I did not go into a deep sleep and forget where I was but there was also a pleasant comfortable feeling in looking around knowing exactly where I was. In keeping with our camping plans that had gotten canceled PC made me a blanket fort in his living room where we put a mattress on the floor in front of the fireplace; and that is where we slept.

I had been rather insistent he not go out of his way to clean or do anything for my visit – he has already impressed me – but this was the first time I had been to his house. I felt I was intruding on his privacy and putting him out so I was really trying to make it easier on myself as well. There were a thousand kisses before and while he prepared dinner over a fire outside. I do not normally feel rushed when he visits me but there is the reality of time (before my husband comes home) so I was definitely enjoying the fact we had an uninterrupted night together.

Then he went evil boyfriend on me – more like enabling – because I know myself so well I had done a fine job keeping this particular daemon at bay. “You know once I start, I might not stop” I told him honestly “this could lead to massive interruptions in my daily life not to mention sex. I might not shower for weeks at a time; dates might be canceled, only eating pureed food from a straw!” I am not sure if he believed me or not, his devilish grin issued me a challenge (something that could possibly distract you from me?!) but certainly I could have said no. I just didn’t want to say no.  I think it was obvious as my eyes bulged with anticipation and I twisted my hands together nervously that I was physically fighting the urge and losing: he handed me the xbox controller and I got down on my knees and began my attempt at killing stuff.

He then brewed a concoction in a pot and I willingly drank it. I am aware of alcoholic influences and what happens to me when I ‘mix’ (red wine then Schnapps) but I am not entirely sure it was just cider and Hot Damn Schnapps he gave me. Whatever it was, by the fire outside in the middle of the night, I talked for a bibles age about things I do not talk about. I have no idea how it came about, I have no idea why I said the things I said but I clearly recall many failed attempts as misdirection: though I would ask him direct questions about himself I inevitably kept talking about myself. By the grace of God I am not a sappy drunk that cries or gets angry, that would require someone have lots of feelings and be out of control. Instead I continued to be matter of fact about private things, though my speech was a bit slurred and we puffed away on cigars.

Once inside, after the verbal diary that is the 101 Pyx introductory course to my childhood, we put ourselves in front of the fireplace, on the mattress, and I brought out the Risk board game. We are both highly competitive and sexual so naturally we try to mix the two together: strip Risk seems to have the potential for everyone to come out a winner! Maybe subconsciously I was feeling a bit vulnerable after the conversation by the fire but I was focused on winning this game and not on the whole making love by the fire thing. PC however came up with some lame excuse that the board no longer had arrows on it and would require we read the directions.

I was staring at the game pieces when I felt him lie on top of me; a warm comforting feeling of being enveloped in safety and affection and I rather enjoyed it.  His hands slowly began peeling away my underpants and his breath, coupled with soft kisses, on my bottom. Of course I protested that he was cheating, basically tossing the board and that I should win by default. I reminded him that I also had two decks of cards with me – I could easily beat him at something else- but it was to no avail. As soon as he ground his hard cock into my backside I realized that I am never going to win.  Certainly there are worse defeats.

. He was very sweet, methodical as always and it felt good to have him inside me again. Many orgasms later, some voluntary and some requested and forced, he fell asleep. Perhaps because these were not my usual surroundings and whatever was in that drink, I did not get up from the bed; my usual routine is to get up and putter around. Instead I stayed very still watching the fire burn and enjoying the feeling of his breath on the back of my neck and his arm resting over mine.

In and out of consciousness I was rather proud of myself for giving in and loving his talent for cuddling/snuggling or whatever you call it; I had to giggle when he had me in a headlock but thoroughly enjoyed it when he would simply reach out, find me there and grab hold of me and press himself in closer.

I woke up smiling to soft kisses on my shoulder and that lead to sex first thing in the morning. I handed him the bottle of lube, honestly trying to be helpful because after a night of drinking and sex in front of a fire things might feel or be a bit dehydrated. I changed my position to relieve his knees and then the next thing you know I was cursing  and seeing bright colours flash behind my closed eye lids – I have not had anal sex since February – it all felt fantastic.

I was on all fours, my nails digging into the carpet and at the same time pleased he did not ask but instead just pushed his way in. the orgasm was different and more intense and I could not stop cumming. He laid himself back on the mattress and I was delighted to assist in his orgasm, it really is such a wonderful sight. I could spend hours impaling myself on his cock but I could also spend an equal amount of time just watching it.

We had coffee outside in the sun and I felt the sting of the previous night’s talk by the fire. It was not that I had consumed so much drink that I forgot what I said, it was that he was talking about it again with me. I felt the urge to justify or explain myself but more importantly I did not want him to think I was complaining nor did want him feeling bad for me; I was embarrassed but he was very good at handling me in such a state.

And given the change in plans and the new ones he made, he managed to do something that I thought was extra sweet. He went out and purchased a second controller for his xbox so that I could shoot him – I killed him the first three times when he had not calibrated his controller but it went downhill from there and he killed me 26 times. However he did not go easy on me and let me win and I like that about him.  It might have been his way of saying ‘I know you are uncomfortable talking about feelings, but I appreciate that you did. Here go ahead and shoot me in the balls’

He was not patronizing when I asked girl brain video game questions, he patiently explained that we were now on the same team and I should stop shooting at him. He didn’t get frustrated with me when I refused to use the gun Tourette because it was on top of that thing and I would just rather have my guy walk over to the other thing… and for the next five and a half hours we sat and played xbox.

48 comments on “my new – new-style (evil) American boyfriend

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Simply delicious…

    • Pyx says:

      Oh, I have something for you!

      You will be happy to know that between PC and me, we have a little running shtick all thanks to your ‘he wrecked that shit’

      now we try to say it before the other one does.

      I had a really great time and plan on getting my own xbox lol

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Well, hon, by your own description, he did wreck it… and I’m good with that. I just hope that someone’s shit gets wreck before the fact! I am curious, being an Xbox gamer myself – what game were you playing? And you should let me know when you get your Xbox and gold Live account so we can be friends… so you can shoot me for teasing you about tripping over rocks and getting your shit wrecked!

      • Pyx says:

        Another enabler!!!!

        Dude I would love to shoot you in the ass – might have to make my id TripsOnRocks. I was playing Halo, but not sure which one… it is pretty bad actually. I have already had my first Halo dream.

        I am not a gamer just have the type personality that enjoys violence, bloodlust and easily into killing shit virtually but I am also about the cool stuff – I am all about the accessories!

        I will of course let you know if ever i get to that point – being able to actually play. Can you play just two people online?

      • kdaddy23 says:

        I dunno… Halo’s the one game I haven’t played but my daughter and granddaughter are on me to get the latest game.

        And if you made that your ID, well, there would be no question of who you are! I’ve been playing a game called Borderlands 2 for, jeez, the last eight or nine months because it’s violent and it appeases my bloodlust to just blow shit up and shoot the hell out of everything moving!

        And, might I say that the way he took you in the morning just had me drooling?

      • Pyx says:

        If it gives me the options of being ruthless – I;m in. I will put that game on my list. I really should not be buying an xbox but my husband is pretty sure that if I don’t he will never see me because I will be at PC’s playing with his.

        I was drooling before he took me, but yeah it was pretty hot because he didnt bother with the shower first, brush teeth… blah blah blah. At one point he was kissing my shoulder, the next I felt his cock get hard and then…

        I thought the headlock was kinda hot too
        *wink

      • kdaddy23 says:

        You shot him playing the game… and he shot you the next morning – it’s justice!

      • Pyx says:

        Oh nice, something else for me to add to the shtick!

        We are not about justice here, we are about ME winning.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Ok, I can live with that but remember that like your new American boyfriend, I shoot back, too!

      • Pyx says:

        yes but i am me and will gladly take you both on

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Then you can write a blog about how the both of us wrecked your shit…

      • Pyx says:

        or i made you both my boot cleaning bitches
        *wink

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Oh, it is SO on!

      • Pyx says:

        Don’t make me virtually kick your ass because then you are going to wish I hadn’t virtually kicked your ass so bad.

        I love that it gets so uncivilized so quickly.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        You gotta bring ass to get ass, rookie…

      • Pyx says:

        *looks behind her

        There isn’t anywhere I go that i don’t bring this ass … old man.

        I’m just waiting for a good sale on 360s LMAO

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Fine by me; that way when you write that check your ass is gonna have to cash, we ain’t gotta go far to get it… and I’d be happy to write a blog about how this ‘old man’ tore your young ass to pieces…

        So get your 360… and let’s do this…

      • Pyx says:

        I don’t have time for you to try and tear bit of change off my ass – read my blog, I bring my own lube I always pay in full! I am cold ass cash on hand at the ready, you might want to add some lube to your arsenal…

        yes well I have a process for buying things and I think its funny i dont even have one yet and I am having this much fun. I bet there are some 12 year old way better at talking shit than me. and they probably have the talent to back it up

      • kdaddy23 says:

        I dunno… you’re doing okay so far! Not that it’s gonna do you any good…

        I love gaming so much I have a 360 and a PS3; I get bored, I kill shit; I’m feeling down, I kill shit; I get angry I kill a whole lot of shit.

        Ah, what a rush…

      • Pyx says:

        I am really looking forward to a good zombie game too but first I will have to learn how to turn the thing on LOL

        You know I was just explaining to my husband, it is rare that I meet guys that only have one game unit – most guys i know have at least two. Not including online games with their pcs…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Oh, toys I got! A PSP, two laptops, a desktop, an iPod touch, and a Samsung tablet! Wanna play Words with Friends with me?

      • Pyx says:

        well now you are going all techie on me – I have no idea what Words with Friends is… I do love toys and gadgets, but that was why I have made a point of never touching an xbox before!

        I know how to send email and write in my blog- most days

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Wow and you called me old? You’re practically still living in the stone ages… or 1971 at least! Get with the times, ToR!

      • Pyx says:

        I am a Luddite to a degree – more accurately I simplified my life – I do not even carry a cell phone anymore, I heat the house with wood, I have chickens and try to grow my own food… the most recent upgrade would be a TV and an alarm clock that allows me to use my iPod for music.

        So the xbox will be a big deal for me because I so rarely purchase things for myself for the sheer pleasure of wanting it.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Wow, Pyx – do you have cattle, too? Seriously. Now, I know I could raise chickens and grow stuff to eat… if I had to… but I couldn’t live without at least having my iPod and my music!

      • Pyx says:

        I can not live without music – thankfully I have watched a few videos on how to charge my iPod with an onion should I ever need too but we both also play instruments… I just doubt my rendition of the Cure on a deserted island would do them justice. I do not subscribe to cable TV, though we have one in house, I grew up without its influence so that too is a nice consistency.

        No cows – my neighbour has those. I do have a worm farm and make my own organic composting and I would love to get a couple of goats. Pigs are off the table because my father in law finds them too smart and human quality … as you can see we have issues where with falling in love with the animals. I would get a couple of cows if i had the room but I had a pet cow as a kid and not too sure i could eat it in the end.

        we are talking about doing our own rabbits and chickens for food – however they would have to be kept emotionally at bay.

        I love my life, there is nothing more peaceful than a night by the fire under a knit blanket with a book and as i write this i have two homemade pineapple upside down cakes in the oven and chilli in the slow cooker. Advance degrees and world travel now aside – I am very happy with how I live.

  2. G says:

    I am both aroused and heart-warmed, what an intoxicating post. So vulnerable, so protected. Beautiful.

    • G says:

      Then I read the fun banter with kdaddy and laugh at my comment.

      • Pyx says:

        See this right here is why I adore you – in my own little removed from human emotion sort of way.

        You wanna come kill stuff with us online too?! *wink

        And thank you, it was a hard entry for me to write (not sure why) but I am certain I did not do him or the event justice. He really is sweet tho.

      • G says:

        Since becoming a mom I got soft, not sure I could play. But, I want to, it sounds fun to shoot at people! We don’t have an Xbox though. I adore you too! 😀

      • Pyx says:

        I have gotten soft too – between you and me, I have starting watching Call the Midwife. Bawled my eyes out! seriously… I cry at some commercials. If you can get the show, it is pretty cool even from a ‘yay us ladies’ point of view. Moms should be soft, its the mark of a good one.

        usually in a game situation it is my own team i want to shoot. And i am being somewhat playful when i say this but not – in this Halo game I am one member of a Marine team sent to do something…
        I WANT TO KILL MY TEAM MEMBERS MORE THAN I WANT TO KILL THE ENEMY what a bunch of bitching cock sucking mother fucking …. marines!

        reason number two I should not play such games it only encourages my foul language.

        I made a point of staying away from video games since I aboot my mid twenties. These guys have no idea what they have unleashed! bwahaha

  3. kdaddy23 says:

    And, G? It was beautiful and so well-written I felt like I was there when he took her the next morning and she made me wish it was me who was taking her! But she’s found another way I can shoot her… repeatedly… with all kinds of sneak attacks, too!

  4. PC says:

    *Runs right around Pyx and butt strokes her to the head*

    Ooops! 😉

    • Pyx says:

      Okay so I didn’t know I could kill you in hand to hand combat, i was sort of all into picking up cool weapons and learning how to crouch!

      but I learn quickly.

  5. tispersonal says:

    This is fantastic! You have such a great writing style. I love the way I am instantly in your panties or in some cases not. 😉 Either way, thanks for inviting me to the party and letting me experience it with you. xoxo

    • Pyx says:

      Why hello there and most welcome to my panties… or in some cases not. He he. I like how that sounds tho!

      Thank you for reading and being so kind as to share you enjoyed it.

      • tispersonal says:

        And enjoy it I did. That and the comments back and forth. Had me rolling on the floor.

      • Pyx says:

        You know, comments are my favorite thing about blogging. It is not about getting a lot of them or accolades- but i find that is when the back and forth truly happens.

        Kdaddy is funny and good sport. I will certainly be blogging my xbox adventure in making him my bitch boy. Hell I might even have to capture a video recording of it!

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Bitch boy, huh? You greatly overestimate your chances…

      • tispersonal says:

        hahaha – I can’t wait to see that and I agree love hearing what people have to say, what they think, was I able to touch someone, make them laugh, all of it.

      • Pyx says:

        I do like sitting around with people and watching them, listening to them and hearing people laugh. There is nothing so uplifting as a good laugh.

        I thought of doing podcasts in the past – I have been blogging for just over 17 years or so now – but I find the notion of just my voice to be silly. If it were a podcast of a conversation or done with other people I think I would give it a try.

      • tispersonal says:

        A podcast could be fun. I get what you are saying though about doing it conversation style. It would seem strange to just talk to air and not have someone else to feed off of. What would be really cool is to do it James Lipton style, but with fellow bloggers instead of actors. You could have the conversation session in the beginning asking questions about their blogs than follow up with your version of the Proust questionnaire. That could be all kinds of fun.

      • Pyx says:

        Brilliant!

        Okay this might go on my to do list in the new year it does sound like more fun now. By the by great idea.

      • tispersonal says:

        Oh I so hope you do it. This could be epic I tell you, epic!
        😀

  6. mrmodigliani says:

    Anal is awesome. So very tight and hot. In your title, you say your “American” boyfriend. What part of the world are you in? Also, if I may ask, how did you meet?

    • Pyx says:

      I am Canadian, married an American and currently living in Indiana.

      PC, is my boyfriend not my husband, introduced himself to me on the internet – my husband and I had a profile on a web site called Adult Friend Finder (AFF) as did PC – we talked online but I met him when he accepted my offer to join me and see a movie at the drive-in.

      The title is a playful quote from the movie Sixteen Candles; originally says new-style American girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

