Have you ever….

559678.5717.big.gif

Have you ever read a blog carefully and then at it’s conclusion gone:

WHAT THE FUCK DID I JUST READ?

There are so many ‘WTF’ moments that defy an attempt to leave a comment.

THERE GOES FIVE MINUTES OF MY LIFE I WONT GET BACK

You are hit with the realization that being logical will do not good.

IS THIS PERSON SERIOUS? DO THEY BELIEVE THIS SHIT?

I keep having these moments today

MONKEYS!

15 comments on “Have you ever….

  1. secondchance262 says:

    It’s more like ten minutes because I couldn’t keep my mind off that monkey mask. Thanks 🙂

  2. mala says:

    I have moments like that when I watch Fox News 😀

  3. tispersonal says:

    Ha! This is so true, I recently did a weeding out of blogs I follow because I realized that the post that made me follow was the only one worth spending the time to read.

    • Pyx says:

      crap – Ive been thinking the exact same thing.
      At first I thought it was me, that I was loosing perspective but then realized: no they suck.

      I read a blog that was pretty much an entry on a part of human sexuality from Wikipedia… I mean they threw in a few ‘if’ ‘and’ or ‘what’ and cut out a bunch of stuff but I felt almost ripped off!

      I had students that did that crap and you know what I failed them for it.

      • tispersonal says:

        I agree completely. Its one thing to cite where you are getting your data from, but don’t use it as your blog. That’s fucked up.
        I sometimes want to say, you don’t have a quota to meet with your blogs, just wait for something of substance to hit you then write about it. Then again, who the hell am I to say that? To each their own I suppose, just know I will un-follow your unoriginal ass if you start throwing down text from Wikipedia as your own. lol That is getting ripped off.

  4. mrmodigliani says:

    This freaks me out a bit

Leave a Reply

