Play with me

 

dress-florest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I like all the stuff leading up to the act of sex.

Kiss me. Tease me. Flirt with me. Touch me or don’t.

I like it when he tells me what he is thinking and what it is he going to do to me.

Not a promise but his intentions.

I like knowing I come to mind that I can still be a part of a fantasy he has.

Not right away because there is more to come.

I like it when he doesn’t ask or give me warning of what he is about to do.

He knows me well enough.

I like it when he plays with me.

Because I am playful right back.

4 comments on “Play with me

  1. tispersonal says:

    Great words to go with a great picture. Was it your inspiration?

    • Pyx says:

      The skirt/dress playing outside was my inspiration – I then found an image that I thought was close. They seem playful, he is certainly captivated and has that great serious look about him… I am fortunate to have two very playful partners who make me laugh and don’t mind being silly sometimes.

  2. tispersonal says:

    I do love his look, even more so that he is Manly. I love his facial hair, working mans forearms and his thick thighs. I get so sick of seeing bare chests and slick faces on men. I’m not a pretty boy kind of girl. lol

    And playful is a must, if a man has brains and a wicked sense of humor, i’m done in. 🙂

  3. The Hook says:

    This was simple, yet amazingly complex.
    Fun, yet thought-provoking.
    In short, great work, Pyx.

Leave a Reply

