Reasons for punishment: nine

Blindfold and Bondage Ties by Pyx 2013

Blindfold and Bondage Ties by Pyx 2013

The best part about being me is I can make things.

Eight ties that are made to bind,

And one to render her blind,

Made by my hands with nothing less than a perfect line,

Oh and look at that, I suck at rhyme.

2 comments on “Reasons for punishment: nine

  1. 'Tis says:

    hahaha! you make me smile and laugh.

  2. The Hook says:

    You may suck at rhyme, but you rock at blogging!

Leave a Reply

