Spoiled

Rotten. At least I feel I am spoiled rotten to a point where nothing else will do. I feel that when someone is loved and knows they are it is then expressed outwards three fold. It would be dysfunctional to just take love from people and then not share it with others right?

I am enjoying an evening of blissful solitude sitting by the fire, on the couch wearing nothing more than a smile on my face (okay I am wrapped in a knit blanket) and drinking a nice cold imported beer. My body is still experiencing small orgasms after a great sexual weekend.

My wonderful boyfriend has lent me a notebook for the holiday season, since there will be a teenager in the house and it would seem that more than one computer will be called for, but I am enjoying the comfort. It has been almost five years since I have left behind my Apple lap top… I love the changes my life has taken.

I had an awesome weekend, of which I will write about tomorrow – amazing sex, there were two firsts for me, okay three if we include the use of a great sex toy (a review to come) and a wonderful introduction to American football. I chose poorly, though my score numbers were not far off, PC was not obnoxious about the fact I was cheering for Ohio and lost.

Try not to gag here because there is of course more.

My husband is not only positively hilarious but terribly supportive – I think one of my favourite moments this weekend will be the two of them playing Xbox together. Though I have to say they were awfully silent and polite about the whole thing whereas I am vulgar and brutal my husband took great delight in the fact that PC kills my Spartan with the same ease that I reserve for him.

Anyhow, my husband is just that great he can sit with my boyfriend and I really do love having them both in my life and when they are in the same room it is something I make a point of taking in. My husband was kind and tender that night… but that is another entry as well.

I have to say that not a day goes by that I don’t know I am loved but today was truly specular, not only because of my weekend, my husband and PC, the excitement of having family here for the holidays but that my neighbours actually allowed me to help them with something today. It is a big deal, helping others, but it dependent on them letting us – more so if they ask and being able to oblige them.

I feel loved and it allows me to love others.

Now you can gag.

5 comments on “Spoiled

  1. hissierra9 says:

    Warm fuzziness all around

    • Pyx says:

      Yes I guess I was feeling just that, all over, but it is rare I have such a wonderful confluence of events and people… this weekend was just that perfect and not all of it sexual!

  2. 'Tis says:

    This doesn’t make me gag at all. Only a cock being forced down my throat does that to me and of course that I enjoy.

    Sorry back on track and speaking of enjoying. I’m a firm believer that when are cup runneth over of the good stuff and even in some cases when it doesn’t it’s important as human brings to share and give all that we can.

    Sounds like your cup is overflowing.
    xo

    • Pyx says:

      Makes me throw up a little in the back of my throat… for some reason my neighbour asking me for help and my being able too just made things so… perfect.

      Oh wait till you hear about my night out with PC since we are on the topic of overflowing, cock, throats and gagging… *wink

Leave a Reply

