Goodbye Horses

The song crackled and scratched itself through the speaker from a vinyl record. The sound of the dirty needle’s rhythm was comforting and reminded me of all the times that had come before; they were so long ago but tonight they felt like yesterday.

I stood in front of the window, watching my own reflection as he danced slowly behind me against my back, his white hands coming into view from the shadows.  His hips pressed up against my behind moving me slowly from side to side and he pressed his face into my neck and did nothing but breathe.

“I know you don’t understand” he said, his words muffled by flesh.  I watched myself blink trying to look beyond the window into the darkness outside but again it was only me standing there and nothing else. Our bodies swayed in unison from side to side like branches on the same tree caught in a wind.

He began to undress me and my cheeks started to burn.  He unzipped my jeans and used his foot to pull them down, never taking his face out of the crook of my neck, and I did not bother stepping out of them; like weights around my ankles they just remained there. I lost sight of myself for a moment as his lifted my shirt over my head and I thought carefully if I should even bother to look for my reflection again but there was nothing else to see.

His hands and fingers ran over my shoulders and down my arms, he took my right hand in his and placed mine behind his neck – I could feel his heart beat through his hair under my finger tips – his right hand softly cupping my breast in his hand.

“We could just stay like this all night” his words now hot on my back and his bare cock pressed between my ass cheeks as we continued to rock back and forth. I watched myself blink and could feel my whole face now hot though nothing seemed to register in my reflection. “No” I said out loud to myself.

I turned myself around to face him and ran my fingers halfway through his long hair till I seized onto a handful and pulled him downwards towards the floor. I stepped out the jeans around my ankles and over him putting myself down close to his face – my pussy resting on his chin. “I understand perfectly well” I said as I twisted at the handful of hair and placed it carefully under my knee beside his ear. I did the same with the other side of his head and when he was pinned down I pushed my pussy onto his mouth.

I felt his hot breath first and then a hot wet tongue and I watched his eyes go from wide to closed. His nose disappeared as I pushed myself forward a tiny bit and then reappeared when I brought myself back. His eyes were now dark pools of intent and I could feel a smile come over me. I reached behind me and grabbed onto his hard cock and played with it as I ground myself on his face and had no intention of letting him up till I came.

His arms wrapped around my thighs like vices and he was now keeping me in place – sensitive and jerking from an already intense orgasm but I refused to give in and pulled on his cock harder.  In a quick movement his knees came up, his bottom off the ground and he pushed me over to the side and pinned me down on the floor with his body. The look on his face could have been mistaken for anger but I knew better and I pretended to move my face up to his for a kiss and instead tried my best to move him off me. It didn’t work.

Instead he sat himself down on my chest and wrapped a  hand around my throat. “Open up” he said in a sweet attempt at being authoritative. I giggled and shook my head slightly to say no. “Open up” he said again but this time being a bit more serious. I smiled and said nothing but again shook my head to say no. “I am not going to ask again, open up” this time actually giving me an order. I didn’t smile that time but still shook my head no as I tried to move my torso out from under him.

A loud high pitched sound registered in my ears before the hot sting of his hand on the left side of my face. My body went warm, my pussy got wet and I took in a deep breath of satisfaction as I clamped my teeth down tight. He smiled with great tenderness and his fingers ran over my cheek that he had just slapped and they stopped over my nose. He pinched it closed till I had no choice but to open my mouth.

His fingers released my nose as I gasped with my mouth for air and he quickly filled my mouth with three fingers. His thumb pressed up under my chin he guided me upwards off the floor by my bottom jaw – though I tried to pull myself backwards out of his grip he had a strong hold on me and for the sake of my teeth relented and followed him.

He laid me down on my back on the bed, the white sheets strangely glowing blue like snow under a full moon. He let go of my jaw and I let my hand find his face with an equally impressive slap however I did not make a move to get away. He leaned in and kissed me so softly at first that I was unsure of my bottom lips safety, instead he continued to kiss me but more deeply; his lips prying mine open and his tongue inviting mine to come and play.

His hair fell over the sides of my face like thick black curtains, the palm of his hand ran up the middle of my neck up under my chin, pushing it ever so slightly upwards and forcing my mouth open more so he could kiss me fully. Then as he did with my mouth just moments before he forced his fingers between my legs and inside me, lifting me up off the bed by my pussy and pulling me to him.

He fucked me in a way that was not aggressive but was not too tender, his hand kept my head upwards so I could not look away and he whispered “Do not close your eyes” and on instinct I did. He stopped fucking me till I opened them again. He was too close, I was feeling suffocated, his lashes felt as though they were touching mine but I did not want him to stop – I kept my eyes open but let them look away but he would stop.

My stubborn resolve took over and I stared right back. Tears began to run from my eyes from a lack of blinking and as the warm liquid rolled into my ears he licked at them and kissed my cheek. He fucked me deeper. I came with such great force that I thought I would break my own neck against his hand – blinking through the orgasm but trying not to look away so that he wouldn’t stop – I let out a sob of frustration and pleasure.

And then for some reason instead of getting dressed I put on a backpack and my shoes… hey I had a sex dream, it was pretty fucking hot if I do say so myself but no one should have to fuck to Goodbye Horses by Q Lazzarus.

8 comments on “Goodbye Horses

  1. 'Tis says:

    I like that you got dressed in the nothing but your backpack and shoes, but agree about the song choice. makes ya wonder where the heck did that come from?

    • Pyx says:

      The things that pop into our dreams – but I woke up thinking ‘cool. I had a sex dream’ all the same because they are so rare…

      • 'Tis says:

        Same here. I actually had a wet dream several months ago. It was so vivid and real, I could remember every detail even the smells. I’d never experienced anything like that. It was confusing and amazing all at the same time.

      • Pyx says:

        Oh yes, I know exactly what you mean! The brain is so fascinating – I have dreams like that often, where I wake up and am actually still feeling what I felt in my dream… I mean I do feel bad for D when I wake up made but I am good at telling him that in a dream he ran over my dog or something and I am still pissy LOL

        I am never sure why I dont have sex dreams because I would certainly enjoy them… but I think it might be because I am a pervert all day long while conscious or something.

      • 'Tis says:

        I rarely, rarely have sex dreams. Probably for the same reason. The one I had months ago was about an ex I had recently been talking too. B and I were separated at the time so I wasn’t getting any and all these old feelings with the ex had resurfaced. So I’m guessing that’s why I had it and it was so intense. lol

      • Pyx says:

        Oh really? wow.. that is interesting. The guy in my sex dream was Alex. I have not had sex with him though – and I do not pay much mind to the whole ‘message’ in a dream thing – but one of the reasons I do pay attention to them is because of my whole ‘how the brain works’ thing….

        You know when you watch a movie or something and then have a dream, wake up and think ‘ok I had that dream because of XYZ’

        I am sure Freud has something to say about this but I wonder…. I am now wondering why it wasnt a perfect stranger in my dream.

        —–

        So you took pics of B and then sketch? For some reason I had the fantasy of you having him there naked, holding still for you while you sketched away… and there being a dirty sexual conversation going on as you did. hehehe

      • 'Tis says:

        yeah, it was a weird time for me. B and I had just decided to divorce and then out of no where I reconnected with my ex. Not in person mind you, but of course we reminisced about the good ole days and all of those first love feelings started coming back. We exchanged pictures and he gave compliments, bla, bla, bla. All that crap that pulls on a womans heart strings. I’m sure Freud would have something to say about it, haha. Fact is though, he was on my mind, my pussy was empty, he was my first love and my marriage had just fallen apart, Not to hard to figure out why he popped up in my dream. lol

        As far as the drawing, I do prefer to sketch from pics. Then I can blow up the details if need be without getting my face all up in his business and getting distracted. lol

  2. The Hook says:

    “His hips pressed up against my behind moving me slowly from side to side and he pressed his face into my neck and did nothing but breathe.”
    Mesmerizing, Pyx.

Leave a Reply

