Overheard at the Chateau

A: want to come to the hunting cabin with me?

Pyx: what are you hunting?

A: You.

Pyx: Ah I see the ultimate sport!

A: I figure I might talk you into wearing some antlers and leave you to run around in the woods hiding. I will give you a head start before I overrun you, tie you up and field un-dress you.

Pyx: The deer never wins – what a perfect relationship analogy.

7 comments on “Overheard at the Chateau

  1. B. K. Hung says:

    The deer wins by being eaten 😉

  2. 'Tis says:

    well now that’s what I’m talking about…..

  3. The Hook says:

    Wow.
    You make hunting fun, Pyx.

Leave a Reply

