Hot tubs and hand jobs

I had emailed M (my married cheating friend) because he is a member of every adult club around Indiana and since he is always inviting me to go along (sometimes as a cover) I was in the mood for the sexual distraction.

Someone that knows someone who owns a club was hosting an in house intimate gathering and I agreed we should try it out – this gives him the chance to go out with a friend (me) and meet up with his lady friend so they both have an excuse of being in the same place at the same time.

We arrived and got the tour – there were about five couples and a few single guys – everyone seemed very casual and already to know each other. The hostess and her husband run a club but entertain in their home with smaller groups of ACTIVE people. They seemed to have met M before and he clearly knew one couple as they walked right over to greet him.

After the whole ‘she is my friend and she is cool’ introductory explanations we walked around and met the other couples. M made me a drink and we chatted with people for a bit. A few more couples wander in and at some point so does his lady friend – so I was officially introduced to her – as the awesome wingwoman I am, I kept a casual distance giving them enough privacy but yet it would appear to everyone we knew each other.

Another drink later I took my leave to walk around. Some couples are so kind as to leave the doors open so that you can go in and watch or join them – in the first room a lovely Hoosier wife was enjoying time out of the kitchen eating out another wife while the men fondled them all over. I got the impression they knew each other’s bodies already and this was the ‘thank god the holidays are over and we are all back together naked on the bed’ fuck session they had been waiting for.

“You are very serious about what you’re watching” a man’s voice said in my ear.

“Yes I figure it would be unkind to begin shouting suggestions or holding up score cards” I responded.

He introduced himself and waved his arm that somewhere in the house is his wife: we will call him Bob and her Jen. “So do you like women Pyx?” he asked. “I wouldn’t be standing here watching two of them fuck each other if I didn’t” I said over the ice in my almost empty glass of Whiskey. Why the hell did he put ice in my whiskey…?

We talked as we walked around the house, I noticed my friend and his lady friend were nowhere to be seen and it made me smile. Bob found his wife and introduced me, Jen was an average middle aged Midwest woman: great body for her age and the kids she’s had, a boob job and a face that showed the lines of a hard life or too many winters.

She was bubbly, chatty and flirty and flitted off leaving Bob and me in the kitchen where I made myself another drink.  He is not a bad looking man, they never are, and it is usually when they start talking that I find most men around here unappealing. His hair was dark with flecks of silver and he had a goatee that suited him well, good sturdy build – not too skinny and not too thick-  he was taller than me and I was not at all repulsed by the conversation.

I was leaning my back to the counter when he came in closer and put his hands on my hips – I cannot remember what exactly he was saying because I was distracted by watching the pupils in his eyes dilate. I love that moment so much. He asked if he could kiss me and I agreed, offering him the left side of my neck and he lightly began kissing me there. I could feel his soft facial hair tickling at my flesh as he kissed me on my chin, then my cheek and then kissed my lips. I did not kiss him back. I did not even close my eyes… he pulled his face away and had a huge smile but never let go of my hips.

I put my glass down and put my ass up on the counter and his hands did not miss a moment – sliding from my hips, down my thighs till they stopped at my knees and he pulled them open slowly, taking his place between them as his hands moved back up to my hips. “now the other side” I said to him offering up the right side of my neck to him. His kisses were longer this time, there was a bit of tongue as he made his way up over my jaw. He found my lips again but this time I kissed him back, lightly, short and mouth closed.

I love that feeling of a body between my legs and no, it does not need to be a naked one. I enjoy that slow crawl of warmth between two bodies, when they are close enough you can feel them breathe on you just enough to know they are there. You can smell them over the cologne and dryer sheets – their sweat, their fear, and their excitement.

He was just beginning the usual guy talk of how sexy I am, he loves my boots, I have great eyes and he wants my lips on his cock, he is very kinky blah blah blah when I stopped him. “I don’t much care for all that but would you wife mind terribly if I took you into a room alone?” I asked with my best fake polite smile. “She is in the bedroom with the other couples” he said “ and no she would not mind and I wouldn’t either”

He was right, we could hear them all before seeing them as we walked past the master bedroom and it seemed that everyone was in there naked fucking and sucking and the smell of sexual release wafted from the open door. The next door was open and what looked to be a guest room, double bed, lightly decorated but it was empty.

He sat himself down on the bed as I closed the door with a bit of a smile “don’t get too comfortable there please, come over here and stand up for me”.  I sat myself down where he had been and looked him over carefully trying to decide what it is I wanted to do with him. “I closed the door because it will encourage their imaginations. I hope you don’t mind” I was not so much asking as I was telling him.

“I do not mind being in here alone with you one bit” he said.

“Take off your socks and shoes please but stay standing where you are” he did as he was told and he seemed very pleased, smiling a crooked grin of excitement as I sat there in all seriousness. My body was radiating heat from the inside out; the whiskey giving me warmth that was making my cheeks hot. His feet looked as though they were about to disappear into the carpet as if it were sand but he did not move.

I let my eyes carefully make their way up to his and got up to stand in front of him “I am not going to fuck you Bob but you are going to do something for me” he blinked a few times and said “and what is it that you want me to do?”

I unbuttoned his shirt and toss it over by the door and removed his white undershirt letting it land in the same spot. Bob proved better looking shirtless, his chest was tight, smooth and hairless – I can tell they spend some time in the sun but he was well proportioned and toned – it actually brought a sincere smile to my face. I touched him slowly, he was so warm and I could feel his body pulsing under the palm of my hand and I let my fingers find their way down to his belt. I watched his face as my fingers blindly removed the leather strap, he looked curious but mixed with a confidence that some men often possess: a look that says he will get what he wants regardless of what I said.

I sat back down on the bed, happy with what I had in the room and told him to slowly take off his jeans and underwear. He was better than I thought, he never looked away from where I was sitting and he revealed the most pleasant hard on – thick, not too long, white and rock hard like a finger pointing at me from the middle of the room.

I leaned back on my elbows and let my legs fall open, I remember my feet being very hot in my thigh high boots but I was not about to take them off either. “Very nice Bob, now come closer and take your place back between my knees. I want you stand right here and stroke your cock for me”

He had nice knees – odd that I would notice that as he approached me but then I saw his hands, square and strong, grab hold of himself and I felt that wonderful twitch in my cunt as I let go of a deep sigh to enjoy the show. My head was far enough from him to get a lovely view of his abdomen, his hips, and his thighs as he pulled on his cock.

He began to speak about how hard he was (as if I couldn’t see that) and how bad he wanted to fuck me – this is where they are all dangerously close to my losing interest – but then surprised me by saying he would do anything I asked him to. “Anything huh?” I laughed but my pussy was screaming a different slick message. I sat myself  up inches away from the head of his cock when a smile took over my face, the first time I have been with one man but thinking of another. I let my lips blow a soft breath over the wet head of his cock and his balls twitched – I knew he was close.

“stop” I said getting myself up while pushing him back from me. I kept my hand on his chest and continued to push him back till he came up against the wall and once he was there I kissed him but this time an actual kiss- I let my tongue find his. I put my forearm across his collar bone and held him against the wall “Now I want you to cum for me” and I kissed him again but this time I took hold of his hard on.

He was rock hard and for a moment I thought of having it inside me but the look on his face was priceless – he was thinking the same thing. With my arm still pressed against his chest I took over where he left of: a bit more vigorous than I usually would. His glossy eyes shifted from my face to failed attempts at trying to watch my hand at work.  He sucked in a huge breath and his body went rigid as his eyes closed and my hand was filled with warm cum. As his body jerked and began to relax I kept my hand lightly closed around the head of his cock as to not loose all the semen I had just collected.

His eyes opened and he smiled, huffing and puffing he tried to kiss me but I turned my head away – my hand was still wrapped around the head of his cock and cum was beginning to slide its way between my fingers. “Now one more time but without holding back” I said as I let my slick hand slide his cum over his semi hard cock. “You are so fucking wicked” he whispered.

I straddled his leg putting my crotch on his thigh – whenever I did something he enjoyed his hips would move and rub up against my body and it felt great. I released him from the wall and instead chose to wrap my hand around his back pulling his ass in close to me when the mood struck. He was kissing me where ever he could, his hands were pinching at my hard nipples over my shirt and his cock was so delightfully wet and hard again in my hand that I almost came right there.

He had a vice like grip on my hips and was pulling me up hard on his leg that he graciously made more available to me – he knew exactly what I was doing because he said so “I can feel how hot and wet your pussy is right through your tights”

Someone must have tried to open the door because he quickly put a hand on the doorknob and moved over to one side so that his back was now against the door itself – I almost forgot the house was full of other people but all I could hear was his breathing and whispering dirty things in my ear. My pussy was throbbing and I was terribly close to coming.

Without taking me off his leg we moved backwards towards the bed and every time he moved that leg forward it pushed itself onto my pussy hard. I grabbed onto his hair as best as I could and let myself lay down on the bed – I let him kiss me only a moment longer before I pushed his head down to my crotch.

I was still in my clothing which made it all the more exciting, my knee high boots were felt as though they were full of water but when his hot mouth landed over my clothing on my pussy I let myself relax and think of nothing else though it proved difficult. He ate me out over my tights, I could feel hot and so much wetness making my underpants soaking wet. I brought my feet up and wrapped my legs around his shoulders – grinding my pussy harder on his face. He was doing this great thing – he was talking into my pussy between giving it attention and I asked him to keep jerking himself off as he did – I came and he came.

He was gracious and I was kind – we talked a bit as he got dressed and I felt a pang of guilt as though I had cheated on PC but removed it from my mind to deal with on my own at another time. I noticed a bit of cum on boot and he kindly cleaned them off for me with a smile. Walking back out of the room was like entering a whole new world again – he found his wife and I thanked him and took my leave to find my friend M.

I quickly found myself outside on the patio where the hot tub was empty – though it is very cold the steam was too inviting for me to ignore because usually I am against putting my body into a hot pool of bacteria. I got myself undressed, naked, my feet and legs so happy to be out of the boots and sat in the hot tub by myself just looking at the snow covered trees.

It was peaceful and so was I.

3 comments on “Hot tubs and hand jobs

  1. 'Tis says:

    Fuck me 10 ways to Sunday that right there girl was incredible. I swear you have the most amazing control and patience. I’m a wee bit jealous, I must admit. I probably would have been putty and let him take me as he pleased.

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    I know that if I ever run across you in Indiana, not to talk to you…

  3. The Hook says:

    Only you, Pyx, could make a softcore adventure with a stranger into a hardcore encounter but with a sweet element.
    “It was peaceful and so was I.”
    Simply beautiful.

Leave a Reply

