Overheard at the Chateau

elf

 

 

 

 

 

D: I have warts.

Me: WHAT?!?!?!?!

D: Yeah that skanky bitch gave me warts.

Me: WHAT?!?!?!?!

D: my Elf contracted warts after fighting that nasty ass sprite.

Me:  Your elf?

D: Who the fuck else would I be talking about… Jesus woman.

Me: Maybe you shouldn’t be beating sprites with your Elf cock.

D: It’s the most powerful weapon I have.

 

 

2 comments on “Overheard at the Chateau

  1. 'Tis says:

    HAHA! This entire conversation has me in a fit of laughter. Love it!

Leave a Reply

