16 comments on “As messed up as it is…

  1. 'Tis says:

    uh oh! although, this reminds me I still have some online shopping to do.

    xo

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    All of a sudden, that ugly thang we talked about a little while ago doesn’t seem like a bad idea…

    • Pyx says:

      We talk about so many different ugly thangs around here…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        I was specifically referring to that ugly-assed pink torture device masquerading as a vibrating dildo – have you ordered it yet?

      • Pyx says:

        ooooooh that ugly thing – I have not ordered anything. I have been on a sewing streak believe it or not (you know when you are in the zone, everything is actually working and looking good. even the machine is well behaved)

        I was thinking I might wait and have PC come with me to a trip at the local adult store….hehehe

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Let me know what you wind up getting?

  3. Michael says:

    You (well, men around you) are in a dangerous situation! 😉

  4. The Hook says:

    I feel for you, pyx.
    Of course, what you really need is for someone to FEEL you, but…

    • kdaddy23 says:

      I’d rather laugh at her; she’ll get to PC and he’ll just wreck her shit… again. Man, what would I give to meet him? Ah, I know! Maybe if I get Pyx a durable vibrator, she might introduce us!

      • The Hook says:

        You never know!
        Couldn’t hurt…

      • Pyx says:

        Yes laugh all you like now because sooner or later I will meet my match – and go back for seconds.

        I know which one I want but I am still thinking I would like the whole shopping in an adult store experience WITH pc.

        You have take your lady shopping I’m sure, it can be a real eye opener!

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Oh, I have taken her shopping and got her some… interesting playthings she liked! And since I have your ‘permission’ to laugh, hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

        Man, that felt good!

    • Pyx says:

      HA! I pity the fool…

  5. G says:

    Love this string of comments, I’ve missed this place!

Leave a Reply

