Pyx answers her mail: how do I get my girlfriend/wife to do that!

bbfrd

Q: How do I get my wife open to the idea of having sex with other people?

A: If I had the easy answer to this I would be a rich woman indeed.

First of all no two women are the same, so what you have, what you see and what you think you want are all completely different things.

Some women require a level of trust with their partners before they even try a particular new sex act so things like swinging, threesomes, group sex and the like are no different. This is not a bad thing; some women have always been more open than others about their sexuality and or their willingness to take risks regardless of the male opinion.

Your wife or girlfriend might require a certain level of trust between the two of you before involving others. That is not to say she doesn’t trust you, it is just a really safe place for us women to express ourselves in a healthy relationship and the longer that foundation is there the more adventurous some women become. This is one reason why we see older couples involve in swinging and not a lot of young couples: they have pretty much worked out a lot of their relationship kinks and bumps and have reached an age and time where they are comfortable with their bodies/sexuality.

Roll your eyes all you want but some girls want to know they are going to be respected in the morning – the rest of us could give two shits what you think. Saying it is one thing, girls are not stupid, knowing it is a whole other situation and you have to give your partner credit for not jumping between the sheets right away because there is nothing worse than risking the one you love for an hour of extra cock.

I have seen it happen both ways: both men and women have been unable to come back from seeing their partner in action with someone else.

15 comments on “Pyx answers her mail: how do I get my girlfriend/wife to do that!

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Great answer – me really liked it!

  2. Michael says:

    Wonderful words of wisdom! And…a really hot photo! 😉

    • Pyx says:

      I might be alone in this but I find the ‘seam’ on the male ball sack so sexy of course it is a great photo for other reasons as well *purr

      • Michael says:

        Haven’t seen you around my blog in a while…hope it hasn’t become too boring. 😉

      • Pyx says:

        I try and make time to catch up on everyone’s doings and goings – your blog is not close to being boring trust me.

        I tend to be rather silent till I feel I can add something I guess – especially with entries that are posted in a series because I like to read them all in sequence. Just a preference I guess. I am one those kind of readers…

      • Michael says:

        Ahhhh, that’s too bad. Getting comments (and giving) makes blogging fun. Otherwise we end up posting to ourselves with little interaction or reaction around the post. In the gentle spirit of reciprocity…all the best!

      • Pyx says:

        Very true and valid points, however a lot of us don’t blog for the comments – they do make things far more entertaining when others get involved.

        I do enjoy and appreciate the interaction I get, it’s true, and I would much rather have one sincere comment that leaves me feeling they read my entry than ten ‘that was hot’ forced ones.

        I completely respect your decision to no longer follow my blog and your decision to unsubscribe me from yours. I had no idea that there was an expectation that I need comment on every entry and I’m truly sorry that I did not understand such obligations because I certainly never expected such from you.

        Best of luck to you and sienna as well!

  3. G says:

    Great answer! Is it easier to get women to want two guys or two girls? I’m sure men have a very strong preference.

    • Pyx says:

      Well there is no such thing as easy when it comes to relationships and mixing sex up in there with others: I have actually met women that have no interest in an extra male but I have also met women that under no certain terms will their man be putting it in another woman but they are okay with ‘making out’ with a girl if their man gets to watch.

      Actually I think when it comes to men you will find a pretty even response: that is of course a lot of men that actually talk about such things. It took a while for my husband to say ‘I want to see you fuck another man’ because it seems contrary to everything they are socially taught.

      I did bring a girl home for D and it was great an all but that has only happened once, my having other men has happened several times – I know which one he prefers.

      One of the great things about being a couple – you get to work this stuff out as a team and do not have to deal with any pressure on how things should be done because there is no right or wrong way, there is just the way things end up working out for that couple.

      • G says:

        Great answer and very helpful as always. I struggle with standing my ground on my thoughts and opinions. I want to be open-minded so somewhere along the line it translated to my opinion doesn’t really count as much as others’. Rant over, anyway, moving along for now…
        I would love a scenario like yours, being that D is okay with the fact that he likes to watch and he likes to think of me doing it, who I’m going to be with, and he wants more than that even, he just can’t feel secure with those desires yet… I’m wired to enjoy it multiple men, bigger cocks feel better to me, should I be ashamed to like variety? I don’t openly discuss with him anymore. I just have to moderately like it when he asks and admit we’re doing it for me, but I don’t like it too much, and I would stop at any time. I get such mixed messages sometimes from myself and D and the world…too much coffee hehe…

  4. Great reply and well articulated.

Leave a Reply

