Deep Thoughts by Pyx Poly

I like a good subtle comedy that allows me to find the humour myself instead of forcing me to agree with its delivery via a laugh track. Though I am presented with only a small box of information the humour often comes from considering the whole; the things I cannot see.

Funny, I had no idea that there were still grown men that wore tighty whities and anyone but soldiers purchased Juggs (contraband) magazine but I like to think he got sent to his room without dinner and is just acting out.

17 comments on “Deep Thoughts by Pyx Poly

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    If a guy needs that support, tighty whities will get the job done; not as weird as guys wearing jock straps instead of underwear…

    • Pyx says:

      Oh ball sack support issues??? … see we ladies don’t know these things! Well at least I didn’t but even black would seem more grown up than white.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Nah, white cotton is more breathable than colored – helps cut down the risk of crotch rot and other kinds of funk. Yep, for some of us, supporting the junk is really important.

        It’s better than going commando…

      • Pyx says:

        well this had me gagging all round…

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Well, darling, there’s a reason why women’s panties have a white cotton crotch; you wanna gag? Think about no air getting to the coochie and you wind up baking some bread down there.

        All of a sudden, tighty whities aren’t that funny, huh?

      • Pyx says:

        oh they look positively hilarious – I would still point and laugh but only we could be serious about such things (seriously still gagging here). There are some really nice ‘longer’ options, in fact I have a pic of a great pair!

        I would rather talk about your mucus – how goes your head today? *giggles

      • kdaddy23 says:

        My head’s doing better, thank you for asking! Thankfully, I’m not blowing my nose as much as I have been, which is a good thing since I’ve seriously depleted our supply of tissues. But we’re in daytime mode – I’m feeling pretty good, breathing okay and all of that… the real test will be how I’m feeling when the sun goes down.

        You gonna post the picture of the great pair?

  2. 'Tis says:

    LMAO! To funny. I agree Pyx, the briefs have got to go. There are such things as white boxer briefs, they have ball support, or how about the ever sexy low rise boxer briefs. At least those don’t have the appearance of diapers. Sorry kdaddy, but the white briefs just remind me of diapers. can’t help it.

Leave a Reply

