Shopping with Pyx

I am a fan of Craigslist, not just to pick up  anonymous cock for threesomes/sex.

Vwand

I enjoy finding odd vintage items because I like things are a bit more unique. This Violet Wand was not a disappointment: I’m waiting to hear back from the man that is selling this lovely vintage item as a Tesla Muscle Stimulator.

Which he is not wrong but we kinky sorts know better, don’t we.

 

10 comments on “Shopping with Pyx

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    This replacing the vibrator you killed?

    • Pyx says:

      Here I was waiting for you to say you wouldn’t go shopping with me either – but no. Not sure I would trust this in D’s hands and I don’t think it is PC’s thing.

      For me to use on someone else.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Nah, I could probably shop with you without a problem – seems you’re still in need of a new vibrator. But you’re gonna get this thing… and use it on someone else? Oh, damn…

      • Pyx says:

        Yeah, I still have to get one but not so much in need – still in mourning but there are some things that are just to good to pass up. I love the vintage look of this one and I have a feeling it is far more powerful than the ones you get these days… it’s been a while since I’ve used one but nothing like an antique to get the electricity flowing.

        how’s the head mucus thing going?

      • kdaddy23 says:

        Had my best day today, thanks for asking! I almost feel human again!

  2. The Hook says:

    Vintage vibrators go for big bucks these days, Pyx.

    • Pyx says:

      This one is by no means cheap and certainly not being sold under the kink tent I see it’s potential. I like that about garage sales though, what one man sees another one uses for all the kinky stuff.

  3. kdaddy23 says:

    And, speaking of vibrators, check this one out: http://www.adameve.com/adult-sex-toys/vibrators/g-spot-vibrators/sp-the-victoria-triple-play-vibe-93132.aspx

    See, I’m trying to help a sista out!

    • Pyx says:

      Good lord in heaven! You certainly are a great source of … options.

      That looks like a half decomposed whale…. they just keep getting uglier and scarier!
      Who the hell is coming up with this shit?! LMAO

      I am just so bland and boring when it comes to vibrators I guess… go figure.

      • kdaddy23 says:

        I thought you might like that one; I saw it and said, “Oh, shit – it has teeth! Pyx will love it!” One of the things I just adore about you is that you are such a sexual dynamo and obviously skilled in many things that would make the average woman faint dead away… but you’re bland and boring when it comes to vibrators – that just seems so un-Pyx-like that it’s giving me the giggles.

        I thought you’d like that one because not only can you use it on yourself, you can use it on men, too – that kinda gave me a chill, by the way, and had me laughing (again) to think that I wouldn’t want to be the guy you’d use it on…

        So, what – I need to keep looking for something that might scream loudly that this will work for Pyx?

Leave a Reply

