Twice on Sunday

ccfbgh

I woke up once again to being violated by a strong hand between my legs; my husband’s weight holding me down as he forced his way past cotton and flesh.

I was tempted to stay still, pretend I was still sleeping, but the notion seems silly to me; no one can sleep through a two finger insertion. I could feel his cock on my thigh as he brought me to several orgasms – I had no idea what time it was and kept my head purposely turned away from the alarm clock.

Then he put his forearm across my shoulder blades and positioned himself to enter my ass: it has been a long while since I’ve had anal sex and I was delighted this was how I was going to get to start my day! He was forceful and quick. We showered and went to sleep.

Later in the afternoon I got a text from PC asking if I had plans – I did not. I did inform him my husband was home in case that would impeded his idea for the night but it did not, he has been spending a lot of time here with us (and we enjoy it very much). I told him I would have dinner ready for him when he got here.

After a while we retired to the bedroom to leave my husband and his video game in peace – we got comfortable on the bed with a TV show, laughed ate popcorn … and then I started it.

I have no idea why I grab onto PC’s cock through his shorts because it was not something I intended to follow through with. My husband was in the next room. I am not the talented sort that is able to take a shot in the mouth so oral was out of the question. A hand job … okay I could do that!

I slipped my hands in and grabbed a hold of him and started stroking him firmly.

Then he slipped his hand under my shirt and pinched at my nipple – I think that was what did it.

I whispered in his ear “how fast can you cum? It’s been a while since I’ve had you cum inside me” as I pulled down my shorts to expose my backside.

I could hear my husband’s video game in the next room, this is not something in my nature, it is rude and could make the both of them feel really bad (not to mention put us all in an awkward situation) but all of that just added to excitement of it.

He slipped himself in and filled me with cum in less than two minutes – I took another two minutes to grind myself on his cock some more so that I came again – as he was biting down on the back of my shoulder whispering ‘oh fuck. Oh fuck’

I pulled up my shorts, got him something to clean off and apologized – it was wrong of me to force him to do that with my husband in the next room. I do not think I would have been so brazen had my husband occupied that hole earlier that morning but since it was empty…

Bad. Bad Pyx.

I spent the following day making it up to my husband, without his knowledge, but I am sure the shit eating grin I was wearing did not go unnoticed.

 

 

 

6 comments on “Twice on Sunday

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Took ya long enough…

    • Pyx says:

      Two minutes was too long eh….

      • kdaddy23 says:

        No, that you two two four whole minutes to get each other off is fine with me – it took you long enough to get bold – or horny – enough to do PC while your husband was in the next room! I was thinking you’d never do it… but again you continue to surprise and amaze me!

  2. 'Tis says:

    I understand your reasoning for thinking, Bad. Bad Pyx.

    But in my mind I kept thinking, Good. Good Pyx! 🙂

    • Pyx says:

      PC took me out the next day and I made sure to get my husband a special treat – guilt of sorts though he was clueless as to why but I knew there was no way having had sex with my husband that morning was he going to have sex with me again that night or else I might have been more … disciplined.

      It was really hot – but have not repeated

  3. The Hook says:

    Bad. Bad Pyx, certainly.. but Good, Good Pyx as well!

Leave a Reply

