4 comments on “It is about …

  1. 'Tis says:

    This sounds so delightful and you are making me want so bad right now…. 🙂

    • Pyx says:

      It is one of my personal philosophies: girls are best supportive of each other without men around. There is just something about it being sexual as well that makes it all the more special… boobs on boobs.

      I do so love my girl time!

      Speaking of delightful, I have some catching up to do but it sounds you have recently had some female (group) delights of your own… hot hot hot.

      Was that your first time, you and B, with another couple?

      • 'Tis says:

        I’m looking forward to girl on girl alone time, that I have not had yet. But yes, this was Bs and mine first time with another couple. It was way more than I had hoped or expected. 🙂

  2. The Hook says:

    More please!
    Seriously, I’d love to read more on this subject from you.
    Pretty please?

Leave a Reply

