But would you?

16-candles-panties

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I asked my girlfriend the other day if she would sell her worn socks to someone for forty dollars.

She said she would and could not imagine nor wanted to know what someone would want them for.

I then asked my girlfriend if she would sell her worn stocking to someone for forty dollars.

She said she would and again did not want to know why someone would want them

I then asked her if she would sell her worn panties to someone for forty dollars.

She said not for forty bucks because I know why someone would want those.

If pussy has value we ladies need to have a serious discussion about inflation.

 

 

2 comments on “But would you?

  1. 'Tis says:

    just curious, did she give you a price she would be willing to sell her worn panties for?

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    I’m curious, too – what does pussy cost these days?

Leave a Reply

