Pyx answers her mail; from the ladies

Pyx Picture 2010

Pyx Picture 2010

Q: What is the best way to get over someone that just broke your heart?

A: What is this heart you speak of?

Sleep with his father, brother or best friend?

I don’t know, I don’t usually do relationship advice because I just end up exposing myself for the ice cold queen I am.  I think a time of mourning loss is appropriate but you are talking to someone who sees no real value in reliving a traumatic experience – each day you just go on and are better for having known them even if it is painful now it won’t always be. Wish I had a good answer to this but I think the risks we take in loving someone well worth doing over and over again because each time it’s different.  I can remember the day I felt the world was no longer my own but then I also remember the exact moment I got it all back.

Worth it everytime!

4 comments on “Pyx answers her mail; from the ladies

  1. 'Tis says:

    Gorgeous as always. I’ve nominated you for the Bad Girls Bloggers Award, please take a moment to check it out and share the love. xo

    http://tispersonal.wordpress.com/2014/11/20/bad-girl-bloggers-award/

Leave a Reply

