Cock

00C0C_iZYLESkLRMs_600x450

The internet is full of them. Speaking only for myself I do not put cock in a search engine and take in the multiple images for the sake of it, random strange pictures of penis does nothing for me. The reason is after a while all cock look the same – head, shaft, ball sack – now if it was a cock I knew that would be a whole different story.

“There are many like it but this one is mine”

I have always taken the time to appreciate the little moments, the sightings of the cock I am with.

I love it when my husband comes out of the shower flaccid and clean, the way his cock rests and on cold days shrink a little, there is something intimate just watching him get dressed and the way his cock would move and hang there.

My ex used to do this funny little dance pushing up his hips so his cock would slap up against his belly making a funny sound. He would sometimes move side to side and I liked that this very important serious body part we put so much emphasis on could also make me laugh.

PC would let me watching him pee, and I enjoyed watching the way he held himself, how it looked in his hand. Regardless of what we were doing or where we were I would enjoy taking in the site of his cock outline in his shorts or pants.

I know what is hidden behind the material and I know it’s potential.

All of this had nothing to do with me wanting to fuck, in fact I would rarely interfere with the natural state of things, like watching a wild animal in its natural habitat. It made the other moments even more spectacular.

The moments were I got to watch it become erect without touching it, sometimes with nothing more than a look or using my own body to bring it to life. I love to lightly press my backside against it through my jeans or grabbing hold of it with my hands while it is still fully covered. The times it would jump out at me from behind a pair of underpants was often awe inspiring. Knowing that I might have an impact to make it change from that natural soft state to one of hard intentions brings a smile to my face.

I love the way it twitches at my touch and nothing is hotter than watching a cock I know and am fond of being held or stroked a little before being guided inside my body. I have a fascination with not only touching it with my hands but feeling it with other parts of my body, every subtle vein, ridge and curve.

Not all cocks are the same, the more you get to know one the more attractive it becomes, all those little moments matter and make it a focus of want and need. Yes the person it is attached too does matter; though I would argue some good cock is attached to someone less desirable, we ladies can manage to overlook only so much for the sake of penis.

What I love the most about cock that, regardless of hours and ways of use, the cock can still surprise the owner. There is nothing more spectacular than the look of surprise on a man’s face and to hear it in his voice when he says ‘Holy fuck. How do you do that?’ and the evidence is hard  – right there.

Even us ladies like a bit of anticipation and look forward to the big reveal so not seeing a guys junk beforehand is in fact one of those moments we do enjoy.

 

 

4 comments on “Cock

  1. oceanswater says:

    Because J and I do not live together, he often sends me pics of his cock. I can tell you that sometimes I’m desperately dreaming about hi and his “junk,” but there are other times he is horny and just wants to send me a pic and I really don’t get excited at all. I usually delete it immediately. I’d much rather have the real thing or nothing at all. I love it all over me, on my face, in my mouth, between my breasts, deep inside of either of my openings… hell he can just fall asleep on top of me with with his cock very hard, I’d love it.
    I have to admit, his cock certainly makes me drool and he absolutely knows and loves it…

    Great Post!

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    There are times when even I say, “If you’ve seen one, you’ve seen them all…” but, really, I’ve learned to see and appreciate the real beauty of a cock, erect or not and, yeah, one really has to be able to take a step back to be able to admire it, from how it looks hard or soft and even how it sometimes does things that its owner isn’t thinking about, that things that gives us guys the impression that it does seem to have a mind of its own.

    And, yeah, sometimes, it’s not about the guy who’s attached to it – it’s all about it being a cock, plain and simple…

  3. 'Tis says:

    I am still that kid in a candy store when it comes to looking at cocks. Perhaps because I haven’t had many to look at, so it is still novelty to me. IDK, either way I appreciate them, enjoy them, crave them, love them. 🙂

  4. iku2e says:

    smiles 🙂

Leave a Reply

