Destiny

Pyx Picture 2015

                      Pyx Picture 2015

Destiny can be a good enough stripper name

but I am not one to believe in the concept.

Strip on.

4 comments on “Destiny

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    And here I was wondering if you had dropped off the face of the earth. Pxy, how have you been?

    • Pyx says:

      You are kind, thank you. I have survived a year of grieving/losses that have me counting on both hands – the reality being I did not have much to write about. Hope things are well with you though I will admit I might not be able to catch up with every single entry you have posted over my absence but I do look forward to catching up!

      cheers
      Pyx

  2. 'Tis says:

    So good to see you Pyx. 🙂

Leave a Reply

