Dust, Rust and Guts

I can hack it!

I am pleasantly surprised this blog is still here. I get emails that trickle in with questions and people who do not know any better than to ask me for advice so I thought why not log back in and write, I can be gutsy.

Okay I have also been up to no good and that too inspired me some.

All is well in the land of rape and honey, though my fingers are a bit rusty.

Maybe just maybe I can remember to log in more often.

Pyx

P.S. Dusty. Just to finish off the rhyme.

7 comments on “Dust, Rust and Guts

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    Don’t know about anyone else but I’ve missed you, Pyx…

  2. Anonymous says:

    Was surprised to see an email advising of your post. And the two that followed. Figured you were done blogging. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

